Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Graduate Students

Name

Office

Email

Karem Abdelgalil CAB 626 abdelgal@ualberta.ca
Nishant Agrawal CAB 546 nagrawal@ualberta.ca
Abid Ali CAB 580 abid3@ualberta.ca
Safa Alsheyab CAB 666 alsheyab@ualberta.ca
Logan Armstrong CAB 436 ljarmstr@ualberta.ca
Arwa Baabdulla CAB 387 baabdull@ualberta.ca
Theocharis Boniakou CAB 550 boniakou@ualberta.ca
Valerie Budd CAB 624 vgcheng@ualberta.ca
John Campbell CAB 415A jjc2@ualberta.ca
Mathieu Chalifour CAB 466 mrc@ualberta.ca
Alan Chan CAB 638 achan4@ualberta.ca
Xiaotian Chang CAB 472 xchang4@ualberta.ca
Qun Cheng CAB 684 qun1@ualberta.ca
Nitin Kumar Chidambaram CAB 464 chidamba@ualberta.ca
Minako Chinen CAB 387 chinen@ualberta.ca
Carlos Contreras CAB 622 carlos.contreras@ualberta.ca
Colleen Davies CAB 538 cmd2@ualberta.ca
Karl Deutscher CAB 540 deutsche@ualberta.ca
Chenzhe Diao CAB 566 diao@ualberta.ca
Lei Ding CAB 468 lding1@ualberta.ca
Alla Elazkany CAB 666 elazkany@ualberta.ca
Pedram Emami CAB 470 emami1@ualberta.ca
Broghan Erland CAB 622 erland@ualberta.ca
Logan Ewanchuk CAB 470 lewanchu@ualberta.ca
Ferdoos Alharbi CAB 684 ferdoos@ualberta.ca
Tagir Farkhutdinov CAB 448 farkhutd@ualberta.ca
Quinton Farr CCIS L3-256 qfarr@ualberta.ca
Qiwei Feng CAB 564 qfeng@ualberta.ca
Xuezhou Feng CAB 436 xuezhou@ualberta.ca
Samuel Fischer CCIS L1-195 samuel.fischer@ualberta.ca
Roman Frolov CAB 464 frolov@ualberta.ca
Xilai Fu CAB 426 xilai1@ualberta.ca
Yan Ge CAB 484 yge3@ualberta.ca
Alain Gervais CCIS L3-256 adgervai@ualberta.ca
Mahdi Ghadiri Motlagh CAB 686 ghadirim@ualberta.ca
Anna Glazyrina CAB 668 glazyrin@ualberta.ca
Hamed Habibi Khoshmehr CAB 686 habibikh@ualberta.ca
Meghan Hall CAB 401 mhall@ualberta.ca
Chantelle Hanratty CAB 538 hanratty@ualberta.ca
Peter Harrington CCIS L1-195 harringt@ualberta.ca
Trevor Hart CAB 424 tnhart@ualberta.ca
Christopher Heggerud CCIS L1-195 cheggeru@ualberta.ca
Bohdan Horak CAB 422 bhorak@ualberta.ca
Xi Hu CAB 436 xhu7@ualberta.ca
Qianhong Huang CAB 540 qianhong@ualberta.ca
James Iverson iverson@ualberta.ca
Peggy Jankovic CAB 389 pjankovi@ualberta.ca
Aniket Joshi CAB 626 asjoshi@ualberta.ca
Nicholas Juselius CAB 484 juselius@ualberta.ca
Bryan Kettle CAB 548 bkettle@ualberta.ca
Su Hwan Kim CAB 424 suhwan@ualberta.ca
Dean Koch CCIS L1-195 dkoch@ualberta.ca
Violeta Kovacev-Nikolic violeta.kovacev-nikolic@ualberta.ca
Yao Kou CAB 426 kou1@ualberta.ca
Maichen Liu CAB 668 meichen1@ualberta.ca
Shuo Liu CAB 486 sliu5@ualberta.ca
Wenyue Liu CAB 684 wenyue2@ualberta.ca
Yi Liu CAB 424 yliu16@ualberta.ca
Zhengjun Liu Off Campus zhengjun@ualberta.ca
Prachi Loliencar CCIS L3-256 lolienca@ualberta.ca
Ran Lu CAB 566 rlu3@ualberta.ca
Tiantian Ma CAB 387 tm4@ualberta.ca
Eoin Mackall CAB 686 mackall@ualberta.ca
Robert Maher CAB 550 rmaher@ualberta.ca
Nathan Marculis CCIS L1-195 marculis@ualberta.ca
Jessa Marley CCIS L1-195 jmarley@ualberta.ca
Michelle Michelle CAB 562 mmichell@ualberta.ca
Joshua Mitra CAB 662 jmitra@ualberta.ca
Kenneth Moore CAB 664 kjmoore1@ualberta.ca
Byeongju Mun CAB 638 bmun@ualberta.ca
Yeli Niu CAB 448 yeli1@ualberta.ca
Michael O'Brien CAB 564 mjbeauli@ualberta.ca
Adrian Ooms CAB 422 ooms@ualberta.ca
Andrey Pak CAB 466 pak@ualberta.ca
Sounak Paul CAB 638 sounak2@ualberta.ca
Qui Pham CAB 662 qvpham@ualberta.ca
Matthew Pietrosanu CAB 622 pietrosa@ualberta.ca
Jody Reimer CAB 538 jrreimer@ualberta.ca
Adam Rhodes CAB 580 arhodes@ualberta.ca
Wolfgang Riedler CAB 624 riedler@ualberta.ca
Weston Roda CAB 566 wroda@ualberta.ca
Matthew Rupert CAB 415 A mrupert@ualberta.ca
Yurij Salmaniw CAB 446 salmaniw@ualberta.ca
Debyani Sarker CAB 426 debyani@ualberta.ca
Neha Sharma CAB 562 neha2@ualberta.ca
Lisa Shulman CAB 668 Lshulman@ualberta.ca
Sile Tao CAB 566 sile@ualberta.ca
Kateryna Tatarko CAB 401 tatarko@ualberta.ca
Ryan Thiessen CAB 580 rt5@ualberta.ca
Wei Tu CAB 582 wtu2@ualberta.ca
Rahim Usubov CAB 626 usubov@ualberta.ca
Adolfo Vargas-Jimenez CAB 548 vargasji@ualberta.ca
Ilia Vasilev CAB 564 ivasilev@ualberta.ca
Pablo Venegas Garcia CAB 446 venegasg@ualberta.ca
Hongxi Wan CAB 582 hongxi@ualberta.ca
Xiong Wang CAB 664 xiong7@ualberta.ca
Yibo Wang CAB 484 yibo5@ualberta.ca
Yue Wang CAB 387 yue9@ualberta.ca
Curtis Wendlandt CCIS L3-256 cwendlan@ualberta.ca
Berhanu Anagaw Wubie CAB 472 wubie@ualberta.ca
Anthony Wynne CAB 470 awynne@ualberta.ca
Jingyi Yan CAB 436 jyan7@ualberta.ca
Shuangming Yang CAB 540 shuangmi@ualberta.ca
Yongqing Yang CAB 426 yongqing
Jiang Yin jyin@ualberta.ca
Peng Yu CAB 436 pyu2@ualberta.ca
Jiaxin Zhang CAB 436 jiaxin10@ualberta.ca
Junxi Zhang CAB 664 junxi3@ualberta.ca
Na Zhang CAB 468 nz4@ualberta.ca
Yi Zhou CAB 426 yzhou4@ualberta.ca