Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Graduate Students

Name Office @ualberta.ca
Karem Abdelgalil
CAB 626
abdelgal
Michael Akinwumi CAB 389 segunmic
Eman ALDabbas CAB 546 aldabbas
Ferdoos Alharbi CAB 684
ferdoos
Abid Ali CAB 580 abid3
 Haya Alsemary
CAB 662
alsemary
Safa Alsheyab CAB 666 alsheyab
Ruiqi An CAB 426
ruiqi4
 Logan Armstrong
 CAB 436
 ljarmstr
Jean Auger
CAB 550
auger1
 Arwa Baabdulla
 CAB 387
 baabdull
Jeffrey Bachman N/A
jwbachma
Choiti Bandyopadhyay CAB 468 choiti
Tobias Bernstein CAB 562
tbernste
Andrew Bishop CAB 448
aebishop
Travis Boblin CAB 446
boblin
Valerie Budd CAB 624 vgcheng
Andreas Buttenschoen CAB 552 andreas.buttenschoen
John Campbell CAB 415A
jjc2
 Mathieu Chalifour  CAB 466
  mrc
 Xiaotian Chang
 CAB 472
  xchang4
Qun Cheng CAB 684
qun1
Nitin Kumar Chidambaram CAB 464 chidamba
Minako Chinen
CAB 387
chinen
Carlos Contreras CAB 622 carlos.contreras
 Karl Deutscher
 CAB 540
 deutsche
Chenzhe Diao CAB 566
diao
 Alla Elazkany
 CAB 538
elazkany
 Pedram Emami
 CAB 470
emami1 
 Logan Ewanchuk
 CAB 470
lewanchu
 Tagir Farkhutdinov
 CAB 448
farkhutd
Quinton Farr CAB 466 qfarr
 Qiwei Feng
 CAB 564
qfeng
 Xuezhou Feng
 CAB 436
xuezhou
Samuel Fischer CCIS L1-195 samuel.fischer
Roman Frolov CAB 464
frolov
Fangfang Fu CAB 486
ff1
Yan Ge CAB 484 yge3
Alain Gervais
CCIS L3-256
adgervai
Mahdi Ghadiri Motlagh CAB 686
ghadirim
Anna Glazyrina CAB 668 glazyrin
Hongyan Guo CAB 666 hongyan
Hamed Habibi Khoshmehr CAB 686
habibikh
Meghan Hall CAB 401
mhall
Chantelle Hanratty
CAB 538
hanratty
Peter Harrington
CCIS L1-195 harringt
Trevor Hart CAB 424
tnhart
Xinyuan He CAB 426
xinyuan
Christopher Heggerud
CCIS L1-195
cheggeru
Brett Holman CAB 548 sholman
Bohdan Horak CAB 422
bhorak
Xi Hu CAB 436
xhu7
Qianhong Huang CAB 540
qianhong
Ivan Iurchenko CAB 550 iurchenk
James Iverson N/A
iverson
Peggy Jankovic CAB 387
pjankovi
Aniket Joshi CAB 626
asjoshi
 Nicholas Juselius
 CAB 484
 juselius
Maryam Khajeh Alijani CAB 552 khajehal
Su Hwan Kim CAB 424 suhwan
Dean Koch CCIS L1-195 dkoch
Jordan Kostiuk CAB 389
jkostiuk
Violeta Kovacev-Nikolic N/A violeta.kovacev-nikolic
Alex Lewandowski CAB 622
lewandowskialex
Haomei Liu CAB 426
haomei
Shuo Liu
CAB 486
sliu5
Wenyue Liu CAB 684
wenyue2
 Yi Liu
 CAB 424
yliu16
Zhengjun Liu CAB 664
zhengjun
Prachi Loliencar CCIS L3-256
lolienca
Ran Lu CAB 664 rlu3
Eoin Mackall
CAB 686
mackall
Chingis Maksimov CAB 468
chingis
Nathan Marculis CCIS L1-195
marculis
Jessa Marley CCIS L1-195
jmarley
Borislav Mavrin
CAB 497
mavrin
Michelle Michelle
CAB 562
mmichell
 Joshua Mitra
 CAB 662
  jmitra
 Byeongju Mun  CAB 638
bmun
 Yeli Niu
 CAB 638
 yeli1
Michael O'Brien CAB 564
mjbeauli
Victor Olobatuyi CAB 564 olobatuy
 Andrey Pak
 CAB 466
 pak
 Sounak Paul
 CAB 638
 sounak2
 Matthew Pietrosanu
 CAB 622
 pietrosa
Jody Reimer CAB 538 jrreimer
Adam Rhodes
CAB 580
arhodes
Wolfgang Riedler CAB 624 riedler
Weston Roda CAB 566
wroda
Matthew Rupert CAB 415 A
mrupert
Kyle Schlitt N/A
schlitt

Jenan Shtayat

CAB 666
shtayat
 Lisa Shulman
 CAB 668
lshulman
Matthew Stephen CAB 580 mastephe
Sile Tao CAB 566 sile
Kateryna Tatarko
N/A
tatarko
Mitchell Taylor
CAB 446
mataylor
Wei Tu CAB 582 wtu2
Rahim Usubov
CAB 626
usubov
Adolfo Vargas-Jimenez
 CAB 548
vargasji
Betsy Marie Varughese CAB 668
mvarughe
Daria Vyachkileva
CAB 662
vyachkil
Hongxi Wan
CAB 582
hongxi
Bingzun Wang
CAB 426
bingzun
Xinling Wang CAB 426
xinling2
Yibo Wang
CAB 484
yibo5
Curtis Wendlandt CCIS L3-256 cwendlan
Berhanu Anagaw Wubie CAB 472
wubie
Anthony Wynne CAB 470 awynne
Chuang Xu CAB 624 cx1
 Jingyi Yan
 CAB 426
jyan7 
Dong Yang CAB 468
dy2
Shuangming Yang
 CAB 540
shuangmi
Sina Yansori CAB 497 yansori
Omar Yasin CAB 546 oyasin
Jiang Yin N/A
jyin
Dengdeng Yu CAB 422 dengdeng
Peng Yu CAB 436
pyu2
 Jiaxin Zhang
 CAB 436
jiaxin10
Yi Zhou CAB 426 yzhou4
Fei Zong CAB 664
fzong