Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Graduate Students

Name

Office

Email

Karem Abdelgalil CAB 626 abdelgal@ualberta.ca
Nishant Agrawal CAB 546 nagrawal@ualberta.ca
Tanjima Akhter CAB 486 akhter@ualberta.ca
Safa' Mahmoud Alsheyab CAB 666 alsheyab@ualberta.ca
Logan Armstrong N/A ljarmstr@ualberta.ca
Awais Asif N/A aasif1@ualberta.ca
Arwa Abdulla Baabdulla CAB 462 baabdull@ualberta.ca
Junchao Bai N/A bai3@ualberta.ca 
Tong Bao N/A tbao@ualberta.ca
Theocharis Boniakou CAB 550 boniakou@ualberta.ca
Valerie Budd CAB 624 vgcheng@ualberta.ca
Paul Budinski  CAB 497 pbudinsk@ualberta.ca
Katherine Burak CAB 538 kburak@ualberta.ca
Han Cao N/A hcao1@ualberta.ca
Xun Cao CAB 426 xun3@ualberta.ca
Mathieu Chalifour CAB 466 mrc@ualberta.ca
Alan Chan CAB 638 achan4@ualberta.ca
Xiaotian Chang CAB 472 xchang4@ualberta.ca
Qun Cheng CAB 684 qun1@ualberta.ca
Nitin Kumar Chidambaram CAB 464 chidamba@ualberta.ca
Minako Chinen CAB 387 chinen@ualberta.ca
Carlos Contreras CAB 622 carlos.contreras@ualberta.ca
Colleen Davies CAB 538 cmd2@ualberta.ca
Karl Deutscher CAB 540 deutsche@ualberta.ca
Lei Ding CAB 468 lding1@ualberta.ca
Ximing Dong  CAB 662 ximing@ualberta.ca 
Ella Elazkany CAB 666 elazkany@ualberta.ca
Pedram Emami CAB 470 emami1@ualberta.ca
Xi Fang CAB 466 xfang@ualberta.ca
Tagir Farkhutdinov CAB 448 farkhutd@ualberta.ca
Quinton Farr CCIS L3-256 qfarr@ualberta.ca
Qiwei Feng CAB 564 qfeng@ualberta.ca
Xuezhou Feng CAB 436 xuezhou@ualberta.ca
Samuel Fischer CCIS L1-195 samuel.fischer@ualberta.ca
Roman Frolov CAB 464 frolov@ualberta.ca
Xilai Fu CAB 426 xilai1@ualberta.ca
Yan Ge CAB 484 yge3@ualberta.ca
Alain Gervais CCIS L3-256 adgervai@ualberta.ca
Mahdi Ghadiri Motlagh CAB 686 ghadirim@ualberta.ca
Brandon Tanner Gill CAB 546 btgill@ualberta.ca
Hamed Habibi Khoshmehr CAB 686 habibikh@ualberta.ca
Meghan Hall CAB 401 mhall@ualberta.ca
Donglin Han CAB 552 donglin3@ualberta.ca
Chantelle Hanratty CAB 538 hanratty@ualberta.ca
Peter Harrington CCIS L1-195 harringt@ualberta.ca
Trevor Hart CAB 424 tnhart@ualberta.ca
Christopher Heggerud CCIS L1-195 cheggeru@ualberta.ca
Joshua Hiew  CAB 638 joshuazo@ualberta.ca
Bohdan Horak CAB 422 bhorak@ualberta.ca
Xiaotian Hua CAB 624 xhua@ualberta.ca
Yiwei Huang N/A yiwei14@ualberta.ca
Sharafat Hussain N/A sharafat@ualberta.ca
Peggy Jankovic CAB 389 pjankovi@ualberta.ca
Yangdi Jiang  CAB 484 yangdi@ualberta.ca
Aniket Joshi CAB 626 asjoshi@ualberta.ca
Bryan Kettle CAB 548 bkettle@ualberta.ca
Alireza Khodabakhshi N/A khodabak@ualberta.ca
Su Hwan Kim CAB 424 suhwan@ualberta.ca
Dean Koch CCIS L1-195 dkoch@ualberta.ca
Aslan Kosakian N/A kasakian@ualberta.ca
Adama Kujabi CAB 472 akujabi@ualberta.ca
Danyi Liu  N/A danyi2@ualberta.ca
Meichen Liu CAB 668 meichen1@ualberta.ca
Shuo Liu CAB 486 sliu5@ualberta.ca
Wenyue Liu CAB 684 wenyue2@ualberta.ca
Yi Liu CAB 424 yliu16@ualberta.ca
Zhengjun Liu Off Campus zhengjun@ualberta.ca
Prachi Loliencar CCIS L3-256 lolienca@ualberta.ca
Ran Lu CAB 566 rlu3@ualberta.ca
Tiantian Ma CAB 387 tm4@ualberta.ca
Kurt MacKay CAB 552 kurt1@ualberta.ca
Robert Maher CAB 550 rmaher@ualberta.ca
Nathan Marculis CCIS L1-195 marculis@ualberta.ca
Jessa Marley CCIS L1-195 jmarley@ualberta.ca
Michelle Michelle CAB 562 mmichell@ualberta.ca
Joshua Mitra CAB 662 jmitra@ualberta.ca
Kenneth Moore CAB 664 kjmoore1@ualberta.ca
Byeongju Mun CAB 638 bmun@ualberta.ca
Bresiamah Nimako  N/A nimakobr@ualberta.ca
Yeli Niu CAB 448 yeli1@ualberta.ca
Michael O'Brien CAB 564 mjbeauli@ualberta.ca
Adrian Ooms N/A ooms@ualberta.ca
Bahar Ostadrahimi  N/A ostadrah@ualberta.ca
Andrey Pak CAB 466 pak@ualberta.ca
Devin Patterson  CAB464 dpatters@ualberta.ca
Garnet Peet-Pare CAB 566 peetpare@ualberta.ca
Boya Peng N/A pboya@ualberta.ca
Qui Pham CAB 662 qvpham@ualberta.ca
Matthew Pietrosanu TCC/493 pietrosa@ualberta.ca
Cassidy Pirlot CAB 622 pirlot@ualberta.ca
Habeeb Raheem N/A hraheem@ualberta.ca
Adam Rhodes CAB 580 arhodes@ualberta.ca
Wolfgang Riedler CAB 624 riedler@ualberta.ca
Weston Roda CAB 566 wroda@ualberta.ca
Matthew Rupert CAB 415 A mrupert@ualberta.ca
Daniel Richard CAB 562 djrichar@ualberta.ca
Sompob Saelee N/A saelee@ualberta.ca
Omar Sallah CAB 497 osallah@ualberta.ca
Yurij Salmaniw CAB 446 salmaniw@ualberta.ca
Debyani Sarker CAB 426 debyani@ualberta.ca
Patrick Schuhmann  N/A schuhman@ualberta.ca
Neha Sharma CAB 562 neha2@ualberta.ca
Wenyu Shen N/A wshen1@ualberta.ca
Lisa Shulman CAB 668 lshulman@ualberta.ca
Liane Solomon CAB 666 lsolomon@ualberta.ca
Stephen Styles  N/A sjstyles@ualberta.ca
Kateryna Tatarko CAB 401 tatarko@ualberta.ca
Ryan Thiessen CAB 580 rt5@ualberta.ca
Lara Thomas N/A thomasla@ualberta.ca
Lu Tong N/A ltong@ualberta.ca
Wei Tu CAB 582 wtu2@ualberta.ca
Devon Upton  CAB 668 doupton@ualberta.ca
Rahim Usubov CAB 626 usubov@ualberta.ca
Adolfo Vargas-Jimenez CAB 548 vargasji@ualberta.ca
Ilia Vasilev CAB 564 ivasilev@ualberta.ca
Pablo Garcia Venegas CAB 446 venegasg@ualberta.ca
Hongxi Wan CAB 582 hongxi@ualberta.ca
Siting Wang N/A siting3@ualberta.ca
Xiong Wang CAB 664 xiong7@ualberta.ca
Yibo Wang CAB 484 yibo5@ualberta.ca
Yue Wang CAB 387 yue9@ualberta.ca
Liam Welsh CCIS 422 lwelsh@ualberta.ca
Berhanu Anagaw Wubie CAB 472 wubie@ualberta.ca
Anthony Wynne CAB 470 awynne@ualberta.ca
Haihan Xie CAB 436 haihan1@ualberta.ca
Jingyi Yan CAB 436 jyan7@ualberta.ca
Hengrui Yang  N/A hengrui4@ualberta.ca
Shuangming Yang CAB 540 shuangmi@ualberta.ca
Yongqing Yang CAB 426 yongqing
Peng Yu TCC/493 pyu2@ualberta.ca
Yijia Yu   N/A yyu3@ualberta.ca
Jiaxin Zhang CAB 436 jiaxin10@ualberta.ca
Junxi Zhang CAB 664 junxi3@ualberta.ca
Na Zhang CAB 468 nz4@ualberta.ca
Xueying Zhang CAB 540 xzhang13@ualberta.ca
Yi Zhou CAB 426 yzhou4@ualberta.ca
Yuhe Zhou  N/A yuhe2@ualberta.ca