Graduate Students

Name

Office

Email

Karem Abdelgalil CAB 626 abdelgal@ualberta.ca
Riski Adianto N/A adianto@ualberta.ca
Shohel Ahmed N/A shohel2@ualberta.ca
Tanjima Akhter CAB 486 akhter@ualberta.ca
Nabil Al Asmer CAB 464 alasmer@ualberta.ca
Ferdoos Mohammad Alharbi CAB 684 ferdoos@ualberta.ca
Safa' Mahmoud Alsheyab CAB 666 alsheyab@ualberta.ca
Aysha Araien N/A aaraien@ualberta.ca
Arwa Abdulla Baabdulla CAB 462 baabdull@ualberta.ca
Tong Bao CAB 430 tbao@ualberta.ca
Mehrnoosh Bazrafkan CAB 462 bazrafka@ualberta.ca
Theocharis Boniakou N/A boniakou@ualberta.ca
Katarina Braafladt CAB 466 braaflad@ualberta.ca
Katherine Burak CAB 401 kburak@ualberta.ca
Connor Campbell CAB 415A cbcampbe@ualberta.ca
Xiaotian Chang CAB 472 xchang4@ualberta.ca
Brian Chau CAB 582 bchau1@ualberta.ca
Qichun Chen N/A qichun@ualberta.ca
Minako Chinen CAB 387 chinen@ualberta.ca
Karl Deutscher CAB 540 deutsche@ualberta.ca
Dongcui Diao CAB 472 dongcui@ualberta.ca
Lei Ding CAB 468 lding1@ualberta.ca
Qinyuan Du N/A qinyuan2@ualberta.ca
Ella Elazkany CAB 666 elazkany@ualberta.ca
Leif Eliasson CAB 582 eliasson@ualberta.ca
Pedram Emami CAB 470 emami1@ualberta.ca
Maolong Fan N/A maolong@ualberta.ca
Xinyi Fan CAB 415A xf@ualberta.ca
Quinton Farr CCIS L3-256 qfarr@ualberta.ca
Qiwei Feng CAB 564 qfeng@ualberta.ca
Yuling Feng CAB 426 yuling4@ualberta.ca
Shan Gao CAB 566 sgao9@ualberta.ca
German Garces Gomez CAB 540 garcesgo@ualberta.ca
Qi Ge N/A qge@ualberta.ca
Alain Gervais CCIS L3-256 adgervai@ualberta.ca
Brandon Tanner Gill CAB 546 btgill@ualberta.ca
Zach Goldthorpe CAB 662 zgoldtho@ualberta.ca
Stavros Greer N/A stavros@ualberta.ca
Betty Guo CAB 668 betty2@ualberta.ca
Meghan Hall CAB 401 mhall@ualberta.ca
Donglin Han CAB 552 donglin3@ualberta.ca
Peter Harrington CCIS L1-195 harringt@ualberta.ca
Curtis Harvey CAB 546 rcharvey@ualberta.ca
Christopher Heggerud CCIS L1-195 cheggeru@ualberta.ca
Joshua Hiew CAB 638 joshuazo@ualberta.ca
Bohdan Horak N/A bhorak@ualberta.ca
Junqian Hu CAB 430 junqian@ualberta.ca
Xiaotian Hua CAB 624 xhua@ualberta.ca
Yiwei Huang CAB 430 yiwei14@ualberta.ca
Raphael Huwyler CAB 466 huwyler@ualberta.ca
Peggy Jankovic CAB 389 pjankovi@ualberta.ca
Yangdi Jiang CAB 484 yangdi@ualberta.ca
Aniket Joshi CAB 626 asjoshi@ualberta.ca
Rauan Kelesbekov CAB 582 kelesbek@ualberta.ca
Bryan Kettle CAB 548 bkettle@ualberta.ca
Amrit Klair N/A aklair@ualberta.ca
Emily Korfanty CAB 622 ekorfant@ualberta.ca
Adama Kujabi CAB 550 akujabi@ualberta.ca
Rishabh Kumar

N/A

rkumar5@ualberta.ca
Enxi Lin N/A enxi@ualberta.ca
Baoen Liu N/A baoen@ualberta.ca
Meichen Liu CAB 448 meichen1@ualberta.ca
Shuo Liu CAB 486 sliu5@ualberta.ca
Wenyue Liu CAB 684 wenyue2@ualberta.ca
Xuanting Liu N/A xliu5@ualberta.ca
Yi Liu CAB 424 yliu16@ualberta.ca
Ryan Mannion N/A mannion@ualberta.ca
Shashini Marasinghe N/A shashini@ualberta.ca
Michelle Michelle CAB 562 mmichell@ualberta.ca
Daniel Milanés Pérez CAB 668 dmilanes@ualberta.ca
Joshua Mitra CAB 662 jmitra@ualberta.ca
Wordsobe Mun CAB 638 bmun@ualberta.ca
Noel Murasko CAB 622 murasko@ualberta.ca
Bo Pan N/A pan1@ualberta.ca
Preet Parmar N/A preet@ualberta.ca
Garnet Peet-Pare CAB 566 peetpare@ualberta.ca
Anton Phipps N/A aphipps@ualberta.ca
Matthew Pietrosanu TCC/493 pietrosa@ualberta.ca
Mark Pineau CAB 436 mpineau@ualberta.ca
Cassidy Pirlot CAB 622 pirlot@ualberta.ca
Habeeb Raheem CAB 426 hraheem@ualberta.ca
Ardalan Rahmatidehkordi CAB 580 rahmatid@ualberta.ca
Adam Rhodes CAB 580 arhodes@ualberta.ca
Daniel Richard N/A djrichar@ualberta.ca
Andrew Riesen CAB 624 riesen@ualberta.ca
Weston Roda CAB 566 wroda@ualberta.ca
Aref Sadeghi CAB 464 asadegh1@ualberta.ca
Yurij Salmaniw CAB 446 salmaniw@ualberta.ca
Sanjir Salsabil N/A sanjir@ualberta.ca
Neha Sharma CAB 562 neha2@ualberta.ca
Xiaotong Shen CAB 430 xiaoton3@ualberta.ca
Enze Shi CAB 448 eshi@ualberta.ca
Haiyi Shi CAB 538 haiyi4@ualberta.ca
Lisa Shulman CAB 668 lshulman@ualberta.ca
Liane Solomon CAB 666 lsolomon@ualberta.ca
Devon Stockall CAB 538 stockall@ualberta.ca
Jiatong Sun N/A jiaton11@ualberta.ca
Ke Sun CAB 464 ksun6@ualberta.ca
Wen Rui Sun N/A wrsun@ualberta.ca
Tomasz Szczepanski CAB 624 tszczepa@ualberta.ca
Ryan Thiessen CAB 580 rt5@ualberta.ca
Lu Tong N/A ltong1@ualberta.ca
Igor Tsiutsiurupa CAB 562 tsiutsiu@ualberta.ca
Devon Upton CAB 668 doupton@ualberta.ca
Rahim Usubov CAB 626 usubov@ualberta.ca
Adolfo Vargas-Jimenez CAB 548 vargasji@ualberta.ca
Ilia Vasilev CAB 564 ivasilev@ualberta.ca
Pablo Garcia Venegas CAB 446 venegasg@ualberta.ca
Connor Wagner CAB 686 cjwagner@ualberta.ca
Siting Wang CAB 436 siting3@ualberta.ca
Tianxu Wang N/A tianxu2@ualberta.ca
Ting Wang CAB 426 ting8@ualberta.ca
Xiong Wang CAB 664 xiong7@ualberta.ca
Xuyuan Wang CAB 550 xuyuan@ualberta.ca
Quinten Weller N/A qweller@ualberta.ca
Zhoutong Wu N/A zhoutong@ualberta.ca
Berhanu Anagaw Wubie CAB 638 wubie@ualberta.ca
Anthony Wynne CAB 470 awynne@ualberta.ca
Haihan Xie CAB 436 haihan1@ualberta.ca
Xiaoqi Xie CAB 552 xxie7@ualberta.ca
Zhangqian Xie CAB 564 zhangqia@ualberta.ca
Yuanchao Xu CAB 686 yuanchao@ualberta.ca
Hengrui Yang N/A hengrui4@ualberta.ca
Yakun Yang CAB 426 yakun@ualberta.ca
Yiyu Yang CAB 426 yyang3@ualberta.ca
Zhixian Yang CAB 426 zhixian@ualberta.ca
Tharana Yosprakob CAB 462 yosprako@ualberta.ca
Peng Yu TCC/493 pyu2@ualberta.ca
Zhaowei Zeng CAB 436 zhaowei3@ualberta.ca
Ce Zhang CAB 436 ce5@ualberta.ca
Junxi Zhang CAB 664 junxi3@ualberta.ca
Na Zhang CAB 468 nz4@ualberta.ca
Xueying Zhang CAB 540 xzhang13@ualberta.ca
Zijun Zhou CAB 426 zzijun@ualberta.ca
Thoma Zoto CAB 552 zoto@ualberta.ca