Retired Faculty

Name

Title

Office

Email

Harvey Abbott Professor Emeritus - habbott@ualberta.ca
Walter Allegretto Professor Emeritus - wallegre@ualberta.ca
Nadhla Al-Salam - - nadhla@shaw.ca
Bruce Allison Professor Emeritus - ballison@ualberta.ca
Ken Andersen Professor Emeritus ken.andersen@ualberta.ca
Peter Antonelli Professor Emeritus - peter.antonelli@ualberta.ca
Ivan Baggs Professor Emeritus - ivan.baggs@ualberta.ca
Alvin Baragar Professor Emeritus CAB 557 -
Jacques Carriere Professor Emeritus - -
Graham Chambers Professor Emeritus - graham.chambers@ualberta.ca
Gerald Cliff Professor Emeritus CAB 671 gerald.cliff@ualberta.ca
Zeev Ditzian Professor Emeritus CAB 523 zeev.ditzian@ualberta.ca
Robert Elliott Professor Emeritus - robert.elliott@haskayne.ucalgary.ca
Lynn Erbe Professor Emeritus - lerbe@math.unl.edu
Krishna Garg Professor Emeritus - krishna.garg@ualberta.ca
Sudhish Ghurye Professor Emeritus - -
Edit Gombay Professor Emeritus CAB 425 egombay@ualberta.ca
Cheong Hoo Professor Emeritus - hoo@ualberta.ca
Peter Hooper Professor Emeritus peter.hooper@ualberta.ca
Rong-Qing Jia Professor Emeritus CAB 667 r.jia@ualberta.ca
Mikhail Kovalyov Professor Emeritus - mkovalyo@ualberta.ca
Wieslaw Krawcewicz Professor Emeritus - w.krawcewicz@ualberta.ca
Subhash Lele Professor Emeritus CAB 423 slele@ualberta.ca
Ted Lewis Professor Emeritus CAB 557 tlewis@ualberta.ca
Yanping Lin Professor Emeritus - y.lin@ualberta.ca
Andy Liu Professor Emeritus CAB 607 andy.liu@ualberta.ca
Garry Ludwig Professor Emeritus - gludwig@ualberta.ca
Jack Macki Professor Emeritus - jack.macki@ualberta.ca
Krishen Mehra Professor Emeritus CAB 557 mehra@stat.ualberta.ca
Bryant Moodie Professor Emeritus CAB 553 bryant.moodie@ualberta.ca
Robert Moody Professor Emeritus - rmoody@ualberta.ca
John Moon Professor Emeritus CAB 557 jwmoon@ualberta.ca
James Muldowney Professor Emeritus CAB 633 jim.muldowney@ualberta.ca
Rene Poliquin
Professor Emeritus
CAB 635
rene.poliquin@ualberta.ca
NGN Prasad -
CAB 439 nprasad@ualberta.ca
Akbar Rhemtulla Professor Emeritus - akbar.rhemtulla@ualberta.ca
Sherm Riemenschneider Professor Emeritus - sdrrdr23@gmail.com
Sudarshan Sehgal Professor Emeritus CAB 641 s.sehgal@ualberta.ca
Byron Schmuland Professor Emeritus CAB 473 schmu@stat.ualberta.ca
Joseph So Professor Emeritus - joseph.so@ualberta.ca
Mazi Shirvani Professor Emeritus mshirvani@ualberta.ca
Robert Tait Professor Emeritus - robertt@ualberta.ca
Jim Timourian Professor Emeritus - jtimouri@math.ualberta.ca
Nicole Tomczak-Jaegermann Professor Emeritus CAB 515 ntj@ualberta.ca
Henry J.J. Van Roessel - CAB 637 henry.vanroessel@ualberta.ca
A.R. Weiss Professor Emeritus CAB 531 a.weiss@ualberta.ca
Douglas Wiens Professor Emeritus CAB 429 doug.wiens@ualberta.ca
Wo-Sang Young Professor Emeritus CAB 697 w.young@ualberta.ca
Vaclav Zizler Professor Emeritus - vasekzizler@gmail.com