Mechanical Engineering

Adjunct Professors

Sinoj Abraham

Sinoj Abraham

Adjunct Professor

Email: sinoj@ualberta.ca

Aloke Kumar

Adjunct Professor

Email: aloke.kumar@ualberta.ca

Nikolay Blinov

Adjunct Professor

Email: nblinov@ualberta.ca

Reza Sabbagh

Adjunct Professor

Email: rsabbagh@ualberta.ca

Gary Fisher

Adjunct Professor

Email: Gary.Fisher@innotechalberta.ca

Gail Thornton

Adjunct Professor

Email: gail.thornton@ualberta.ca

Ken Harris

Adjunct Professor

Email: kenneth.harris@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Young-Hye Na

Young-Hye Na

Adjunct Professor

Email: yna@us.ibm.com

Andriy Kovalenko

Andriy Kovalenko

Adjunct Professor

Email: andriy.kovalenko@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca