Mechanical Engineering

Professors Emeriti

Mark Ackerman

Mark Ackerman

Professor Emeritus/Retired

Email: Mark.Ackerman@ualberta.ca

 

Tom-Forest

Tom W Forest

Professor Emeritus/Retired

Email: Tom.Forest@ualberta.ca

Dave Budney

Professor Emeritus/Retired

Email: Dave.Budney@ualberta.ca

Larry W Kostiuk

Larry Kostiuk

Professor Emeritus/Retired

Email: larry.kostiuk@ualberta.ca
David Checkel

David Checkel

Professor Emeritus/Retired

Email: Dave.Checkel@ualberta.ca

Lorenz Sigurdson

Professor Emeritus/Retired

Email: Lorenz.Sigurdson@ualberta.ca
J Doug Dale

J Doug Dale

Professor Emeritus/Retired

PhD, PEng, FASTM, FCAE, FEIC, FGC(Hon.)

Email: Doug.Dale@ualberta.ca

John D Whittaker

John D Whittaker

Professor Emeritus/Retired

Email: john.whittaker@ualberta.ca

 

Peter Flynn

Peter Flynn

Professor Emeritus/Retired

Email: Peter.Flynn@ualberta.ca