Mechanical Engineering

Professors Emeriti

David Checkel

David Checkel

Professor Emeritus/Retired

Email: Dave.Checkel@ualberta.ca

Tom-Forest

Tom W Forest

Professor Emeritus/Retired

Email: tom.forest@ualberta.ca

J Doug Dale

J Doug Dale

Professor Emeritus/Retired

PhD, PEng, FASTM, FCAE, FEIC, FGC(Hon.)

Email: Doug.Dale@ualberta.ca

Lorenz Sigurdson

Professor Emeritus/Retired

Email: lorenz.sigurdson@ualberta.ca

 

Peter Flynn

Peter Flynn

Professor Emeritus/Retired

Email: Peter.Flynn@ualberta.ca

 

David J Wilson

Professor Emeritus/Retired

Email: david.wilson@ualberta.ca