Administration Mentors

Mentoring relationships are most successful when both mentors and mentees share clear and realistic expectations, and are commitment to regular and organized goal-directed meetings. The FOMD is a useful resource for planning and maintaining mentoring relationships. (Academic Mentorship Manual 2013).

Click on the names for more information on these mentors:

NAME

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

TELEPHONE

Jeremy Beach

Medicine

jeremy.beach@ualberta.ca

780-492-8175

Helly Goez

Pediatrics

goez@ualberta.ca

780-248-5566

Robert Pauly

Medicine

robert.pauly@ualberta.ca

780-407-3218

Debbie Andrews

Pediatrics

andrewsd@ualberta.ca

780-735-7121 

Joe Casey

Biochemistry  

joe.casey@ualberta.ca 

780-492-7203 

Lawrence Richer

Pediatrics  

lricher@ualberta.ca

780-248-5568 

Mia Lang

Pediatrics  

mlang@ualberta.ca

780-248-5537 

Raymond Lai

Laboratory Medicine & Pathology 

rlai@ualberta.ca 

780-432-8457

Emmanuelle Cordat

Physiology 

cordat@ualberta.ca

780-492-8892 

Samina Ali

Pediatrics 

sali@ualberta.ca

780-248-5574 

Liran Levin Dentistry liran@ualberta.ca 780-492-9906

Fraulein Morales

Medicine 

fraulein@ualberta.ca

780-492-3852