Clinical Mentors

Mentoring relationships are most successful when both mentors and mentees share clear and realistic expectations, and are commitment to regular and organized goal-directed meetings.  The FOMD is a useful resource for planning and maintaining mentoring relationships.  (Academic Mentorship Manual 2013)

Click on the names for more information on these mentors:

NAME

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

TELEPHONE

Ian Adatia

Pediatrics

iadatia@ualberta.ca

780-407-8361

Jeremy Beach

Medicine

jeremy.beach@ualberta.ca

780-492-8175

David Eisenstat

Pediatrics

eisensta@ualberta.ca

780-248-5522

Helly Goez

Pediatrics

goez@ualberta.ca

780-248-5566

Paul Kantor

Pediatrics

pkantor@ualberta.ca

780-407-3964

Godfrey Man

Medicine

godfrey.man@ualberta.ca

780-492-3754

Robert Pauly

Medicine

Robert.pauly@ualberta.ca

780-407-3218

Nadeem Pervez

Oncology

npervez@ualberta.ca

780-432-8514

Diane Severin

Oncology

dseverin@ualberta.ca

780-432-8754

Debbie Andrews 

Pediatrics  

andrewsd@ualberta.ca

780-735-7921 

Amanda Brisebois

Medicine 

amandab@ualberta.ca

780-407-6632 

Lawrence Richer

Pediatrics 

lricher@ualberta.ca 

780-248-5568 

Mia Lang

Pediatrics 

mlang@ualberta.ca 

780-248-5537 

Po-Yin Cheung

Pediatrics  

poyin@ualberta.ca 

780-492-9406 

Samina Ali

Pediatrics  

sali@ualberta.ca

780-248-5574 

Liran Levin Dentistry liran@ualberta.ca 780-492-9906

Fraulein Morales

Medicine  

fraulein@ualberta.ca 

780-492-3852