Faculty Affairs

Teaching and Supervision Skills

Workshops

The following interactive workshops provide members of the Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry with the knowledge, skills and strategies to become more effective and accomplished teachers and supervisors.


Other Products and Processes


People & Community Contacts

Contact and collaborate with other members of our faculty who share skills, interests, and experience in teaching and supervision.

Contact
Affiliation
Email
Michael Allan Family Medicine mgallan@ualberta.ca
Stephen Aaron Internal Medicine stephen.aaron@ualberta.ca
Sarah Forgie Pediatrics sforgie@ualberta.ca
Jonathan White Surgery jswhite1@ualberta.ca
Anna Oswald Internal Medicine oswald@ualberta.ca
Jennifer Walton Pediatrics walton1@ualberta.ca>
Bruce Fisher Internal Medicine bruce.fisher@ualberta.ca
Rachel Milner Biochemistry rmilner@ualberta.ca
Clarence Wong Internal Medicine ckw3@ualberta.ca
Louanne Keenan Family Medicine lkeenan@ualberta.ca
Manjula Gowrishankar Pediatrics manjula@ualberta.ca