Contact Us


Division of Community Engagement
Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry
University of Alberta
2-115 Edmonton Clinic Health Academy
11405-87 Avenue
Edmonton, AB Canada T6G 1C9

Tel: 780-492-8928
Fax: 780-248-1163

 

Staff and Faculty

Administration

 

Vacant
Associate Dean
Tel: 780-492-1418
Email:

 

Wendy Brown
Administrator/Team Lead
Tel: 780-492-5362
Email: wendy.brown@ualberta.ca

 

Julie Nguyen
Financial Coordinator
Tel: 780-492-0582
Email: jn5@ualberta.ca

Man Kuen "Carol" Yip
Financial Assistant
Tel: 780-492-5187
Email: mankuen@ualberta.ca

Patricia Grell
Reception/Admin Assistant
Tel: 780-492-8928
Email: ghfomd@ualberta.ca

 

Global Health

 

Dr. Dominic Allain

Director

Tel.: 780-492-8928

Email: ghdir@ualberta.ca

 

Patricia Grell
Admin Assistant
Tel: 780-492-8928
Email: ghfomd@ualberta.ca

 

Integrated Community Clerkship

 

Dr. Jill Konkin
Clerkship Coordinator
Tel: 780-492-9341
Email: jkonkin@ualberta.ca

 

Catherine Stevens
Clerkship Administrator
Tel: 780-248-1103
Email: iccume@ualberta.ca

 

 

Inner City

 

Vacant

Tel:

Email:

 

Indigenous Health Initiatives

 

Vacant

Director, Indigenous Health

Tel:

Email:

 

Kenton Boutillier

Administrator

Tel: 780-492-9526

Email: kboutill@ualberta.ca

 

Vacant

Indigenous Health Education Coordinator

Tel: 780-492-8348

Email:

 

 

Rural and Regional Health

 

Toll Free: 1-866-492-0678

 

Dr. Darren Nichols
Acting Director
Tel: 780-492-8569
Email: orrhdir@ualberta.ca

Karen Giron
Administrative Support
Tel: 780-492-7200
Email: kgiron@ualberta.ca


Dr. Edward Makwarimba
Assistant Director, ORRH
Tel: 780-492-1160
Email: em@ualberta.ca

 

Dr. Liam Rourke
Education Specialist

Tel: 780-248-1455
Email: edsprrh@ualberta.ca

 

Daniel Lemoine
Research Assistant
Tel: 780-492-9417
Email: dlemoine@ualberta.ca

 

Rattan Dhillon
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 780-492-0678
Email: rattan1@ualberta.ca

 

Pam Nacinovich
Administrative Assistant, Red Deer
Tel: 403-406-8374
Email: pam.nacinovich@ualberta.ca

 

Jessica Horvath
Academic Site Administrator, Red Deer
Tel: 403-314-6085
Email: jhorvath@ualberta.ca

 

Corrie Merchant
Administrative Assistant, Grande Prairie
Tel: 780-830-4847
Email: merchant@ualberta.ca

Jane Schotz
Academic Site Administrator, Grande Prairie
Tel: 780-830-4851
Email: jane.schotz@ualberta.ca