Why Our Faculty?


U of A facilities:

  • Dentistry Pharmacy Centre
  • Environmental Engineering Building
  • Li Ka Shing Centre for Health Research Innovation
  • Heritage Medical Research Centre
  • National High Field Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Centre (NANUC)
  • Katz Group Centre for Pharmacy and Health Research
  • Medical Sciences Building
  • Zeidler Ledcor Centre
  • Edmonton Clinic Health Academy
  • Research Transition Facility
  • Clinical Sciences Building
  • University Terrace
  • College Plaza
  • Spruce Grove Clinic
  • Medical Isotope and Cyclotron Facility

Facilities affiliated with Alberta Health Services:

  • Walter C. Mackenzie Health Sciences Centre; University of Alberta Hospital & Stollery Children's Hospital
  • Mazankowski Alberta Heart Institute
  • Out-Patient Residence
  • Edmonton Clinic
  • Aberhart Building
  • Cross Cancer Institute
  • Royal Alexandra Hospital; Lois Hole Hospital for Women
  • Misericordia Community Hospital
  • Grey Nuns Community Hospital & Health Centre
  • Glenrose Rehabilitation Hospital
  • Sacred Heart – McLennan, AB.
  • Northern Lights – High Level, AB.
  • Provincial government facilities
  • Canadian Blood Services