Inner City

Contact the Division of Community Engagement

The Division of Community Engagement

2-115 Edmonton Clinic Health Academy
11405-87 Avenue
F
aculty of Medicine & Dentistry
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB  Canada, T6G 1C9

Tel: 780-492-8928
Fax: 780-248-1163


Staff and Faculty

Dr. Jill Konkin
Associate Dean
Tel: 780-492-0678
Email: jill.konkin@ualberta.ca

Wendy Brown
Administrator
Tel: 780-492-5362
Email: wendy.brown@ualberta.ca

Julie Nguyen
Financial Co-ordinator
Tel: 780-492-0582
Email: jn5@ualberta.ca

Cheryl Knowles
Reception/Admin Assistant
Tel: 780-492-8928
Email: cknowles@ualberta.ca


Community Engaged Research

Dr. Louanne Keenan
Director, Community Engaged Research
Tel: 780-492-1418
Email: lkeenan@ualberta.ca

Cheryl Knowles
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 780-492-8928
Email:  cknowles@ualberta.ca

Global Health

Dr. Jill Konkin
Associate Dean
Tel: 780-492-8928
Email: GHFoMD@ualberta.ca

Cheryl Knowles
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 780-492-8928
Email: GHFoMD@ualberta.ca

Janet Summerhayes
Project Manager
Tel: 780-492-7004
Email: summerha@ualberta.ca

Ashton James
Project Assistant
Tel: 780-492-8010
Email:  ajames@ualberta.ca


Indigenous Health Initiatives

Patrick Small Legs-Nagge
Director, Indigenous Health
Tel: 780-492-8482
Email: ihi@ualberta.ca

Kenton Boutillier
Administrator
Tel: 780-492-9526
Email: kboutill@ualberta.ca

Inner City Health

Dr. Jill Konkin
Tel: 780-492-8928

Rural & Regional Health
Toll free: 866-492-0678

Dr. Fred Janke
Director
Tel: 780-492-0678
Email: fjanke@ualberta.ca

Rattan Dhillon
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 780-492-0678
Email: rattan1@ualberta.ca

Kim Tupper
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 780-492-5187
Email: ktupper@ualberta.ca

Pam Nacinovich
Administrative Secretary, Red Deer
Tel:  403-406-8374
Email:  pam.nacinovich@ualberta.ca

Corrie Merchant
Administrative Secretary, Grande Prairie
Tel:  780-830-4847
Email:  merchant@ualberta.ca

Leslie LeFebvre
Administrative Secretary, Fort McMurray
Family Medicine Residency Program
Tel:  780-793-7348
Email: leslie.lefvre@albertahealthservices.ca

Integrated Community Clerkship

Dr. Darren Nichols (Sabbatical)
Program Director
Tel: 780-492-8569
Email: dnichols@ualberta.ca

Catherine Stevens
Program Administrator
Tel: 780-248-1103
Email: iccume@ualberta.ca

Alison Wynne
Learning Specialist
Tel: 780-248-1455
Email: iccume@ualberta.ca

Daniel Lemoine
Research Assistant
Tel: 780-492-9417
Email: dlemoine@ualberta.ca

(Vacant)
Community Liaison
Tel: 780-492-6631
Email: iccume@ualberta.ca