Academic Faculty

Stephane Bourque

Assistant Professor
sbourque@ualberta.ca

Derek Dillane

Associate Professor
dillane@ualberta.ca


Brendan Finucane

Professor Emeritus
bfinucane6@gmail.com

Bradley Kerr

Associate Professor
bradley.kerr@ualberta.ca

Michael Zaugg

Professor
PAC Director, Healthcare Management
michael.zaugg@ualberta.ca

UofA Anesthesia - Dr Bruce Dick profile picture

Bruce Dick

Professor
bddick@ualberta.ca

UofA Anesthesia - Dr Barry Finegan profile picture

Barry Finegan

Professor
Cardiac Anesthesiology
bfinegan@ualberta.ca

Ramona Kearney

Professor
Associate Dean PGME
rkearney@ualberta.ca

Saifee Rashiq

Professor
Director of Pain Medicine
srashiq@ualberta.ca

Ban Tsui

Professor
Research Director, Office of Research
btsui@ualberta.ca