Researchers

Stephane Bourque

Assistant Professor
sbourque@ualberta.ca

Barry Finegan

Professor
bfinegan@ualberta.ca

Ferrante S. Gragasin

Associate Clinical Professor
Postgraduate Research Director
gragasin@ualberta.ca

Michael Zaugg

Professor
Director, Perioperative Translational Research
michael.zaugg@ualberta.ca

Derek Dillane

Associate Professor
dillane@ualberta.ca


Brendan Finucane

Professor Emeritus
bfinucane6@gmail.com

Bradley Kerr

Associate Professor
bradley.kerr@ualberta.ca