Family Medicine

Academic Faculty

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Cave, Andrew
Professor
Family Medicine 780-492-8306 or 780-492-8102
andrew.cave@ualberta.ca
Dobbs, Bonnie
Professor, Department of Family Medicine; Director, Medically At-Risk Driver Centre; Director of Research, Division of Care of the Elderly, Department of Family Medicine
Family Medicine 780-492-6273
bdobbs@ualberta.ca
Chmelicek, John
Postgraduate Program Director,
Department of Family Medicine Residency Program, Assistant Professor
Family Medicine 780-492-9961
john.chmelicek@ualberta.ca
Korownyk, Tina
Associate Professor - Department of Family Medicine
Assistant Director - Evidence and CPD Program, Alberta College of Family Physicians
Family Medicine 780-248-2057
tina.korownyk@ualberta.ca
Konkin, Jill
Associate Dean & Division Head, Community Engagement; Associate Professor, Family Medicine
Family Medicine 780-492-8928
dkonkin@ualberta.ca
Campbell-Scherer, Denise
Associate Professor
Family Medicine 780-492-1886
denise.campbell-scherer@ualberta.ca
Nichols, Darren
Associate Professor, Departments of Family Medicine & Emergency Medicine, Division of Community Engagement, Coordinator of the Integrated Community Clerkship (ICC)
Family Medicine 780-248-1103
darren.nichols@ualberta.ca
Manca, Donna
Rsch Director & Asst Professor
Family Medicine 780 492-8102
donna.manca@ualberta.ca
Waugh, Earle H
Dir/Ctr for Health and Culture
Family Medicine 780-492-6424
earl.waugh@ualberta.ca
Janke, Fred
Associate Professor, Department of Family Medicine; Director of Rural and Regional Health, Division of Community Engagement
Family Medicine 780-492-0678
fjanke@ualberta.ca
Gruneir, Andrea
Assistant Professor; Epidemiologist/Researcher, Department of Family Medicine, University of Alberta
Family Medicine 780-248-2006
gruneir@ualberta.ca
Banh, Hoan Linh
Associate Professor
Family Medicine 780-248-1835
hoanlinh.banh@ualberta.ca
Parmar, JKP
Associate Professor, Department of Family Medicine, University of Alberta; Medical Director, CH-Network of Excellence in Seniors' Health and Wellness; Medical Lead, Edmonton Zone Home Living and Transitions, Continuing Care, AHS
Family Medicine 780-901-6236
Jasneet.Parmar@covenanthealth.ca
Chan, Karenn
Assistant Professor
Family Medicine 780-408-5998
kchan1@ualberta.ca
Charles, L
Associate Professor, Department of Family Medicine; Program Director, Care of the Elderly Program
Family Medicine 780-735-8882
Lcharles@ualberta.ca
Keenan, Louanne
Director/Comm. Engagement Rsch, Associate Professor Family Medicine
Family Medicine 780-492-1418
lkeenan@ualberta.ca
Au, Lillian
Assistant Clinical Professor, Assistant Undergraduate Program Director, Urban Clerkship Director
Family Medicine 780-248-1274
lillian.au@ualberta.ca
Donoff, Mike
Associate Chair & Professor
Family Medicine 780-492-0780
mike.donoff@ualberta.ca
Allan, Mike
Professor - Department of Family Medicine
Director - Evidence Based Medicine
Medical Director - Evidence and CPD Program, Alberta College of Family Physicians
Family Medicine 780-248-2057
michael.allan@ualberta.ca
Kolber, Michael
Associate Professor - Department of Family Medicine
Assistant Director - Evidence and CPD Program, Alberta College of Family Physicians
Family Medicine 780-248-2057
mkolber@ualberta.ca
Babenko, Oksana
Asst Professor
Family Medicine, Educational Psychology 780-248-1729
oksana.babenko@ualberta.ca
Humphries, Paul
Professor, Assistant Postgraduate Program Director
Family Medicine 780-492-8106
paul.humphries@ualberta.ca
Garrison, Scott
Associate Professor - Department of Family Medicine
Director - Pragmatic Trials Collaborative
Family Medicine 780-248-2057
scott.garrison@ualberta.ca
Koppula, Sudha
Associate Professor
Family Medicine 780-492-1972
sudha.koppula@ualberta.ca
Ross, Shelley
Associate Professor, Education Researcher, Director of the CBAS Program
Family Medicine 780-248-1264
shelley.ross@ualberta.ca
Schipper, Shirley
Assessment Director, Undergraduate Director
Family Medicine 780-492-3863
shirley.schipper@ualberta.ca
De Freitas, Teresa
Associate Professor
Family Medicine 780-407-5160
tld1@ualberta.ca
Triscott, Jean
Professor, Department of Family Medicine; Director, Division of Care of the Elderly
Family Medicine 780-735-8826
jean.triscott@ualberta.ca
Green, Lee
Professor & Chair
Family Medicine 780-492-6611
lagreen@ualberta.ca