Family Medicine

Contact Administration


The Department of Family Medicine administration offices are located in:
Suite 205, College Plaza, 8215 - 112 St., Edmonton, AB  T6G 2C8

Office of the Chair

Grace, Judy

Administrative Assistant to the Chair

780-492-6611 judy.grace@ualberta.ca

Administrative Services

Perreault, Mark

Assistant Chair

780-492-8197
mark.perreault@ualberta.ca
Mercer, Lindsay
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Chair & CBAS
780-492-7922
 lmercer@ualberta.ca
Erickson, Danica
Communications Administrator 780-492-7497 danica.erickson@ualberta.ca

Finance

Heritage, David
Finance Supervisor 780-492-6834 david.heritage@ualberta.ca
Cabalo, Joyce
 Accounting/Finance Assistant
780-492-2876 joyce.cabalo@ualberta.ca

Informatics

Chiodo, Mirella
Informatics & Quality Supervisor  780-492-8842 mirella.chiodo@ualberta.ca
Mac-Jordan Disu-Degadjor
 Department Technology Administrator
 780-492-9748 macjordan.degadjor@ualberta.ca

Programs

Residency Program

Heisler, Cindy
Coordinator, Residency Program 780-492-9961 cindy@ualberta.ca
Boychuk, Sandy
Residency Program Assistant 780-492-6628 sandy.boychuk@ualberta.ca
Czarny, Kristen
Integrated Curriculum Coordinator
780-492-6575
LaFrance, Joanne
Residency Program Assistant 780-492-2401 joanne.lafrance@ualberta.ca

 Integrated Curriculum Coordinator
   
Felicitas, Lisa
Administrative Assistant, Resident Support
780- 492-8615 lisa.felicitas@ualberta.ca
Perrier, Carry
Administrative Assistant, Women's Health , Enhanced Skills, Marginalized Populations
780-492-5562
fmwem@ualberta.ca
Wittenberg, Mary
Academic Program Secretary, Grey Nuns Family Medicine Centre
780-342-1488 mary.wittenberg@covenanthealth.ca
Rockall, Kari Academic Program Secretary, Misericordia Family Medicine Centre
780-735-2688
kari.rockall@ualberta.ca
Harvey, Bernadette Academic Program Secretary, Northeast Community Health Centre
780-342-4099
bernadette.harvey@ualberta.ca
Adam, Karen Academic Program Secretary, Royal Alexandra Family Medicine Centre
780-735-4211
karen.adam@albertahealthservices.ca
Carver, Charlene Red Deer Site Administrator
403-314-6085
ccarver@ualberta.ca
Schotz, Jane
Grande Prairie Site Administrator
 780-830-4851 jane.schotz@arfmn.ab.ca
Lefebvre, Leslie
Fort McMurray Site Administrator
780-793-7348
leslie.lefebvre@albertahealthservices.ca

Enhanced Skills Training Program

Perrier, Carry
Administrative Assistant 780-492-5562
fmwem@ualberta.ca

Undergraduate Program

Siroski, Erika
Undergraduate Program and Contracts Coordinator 780-248-1977 erika.siroski@ualberta.ca
Hample, Kerri
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Program 780-492-0491 kerri.hample@ualberta.ca
Ramos, Elylea
Program Secretary for Clinical Undergraduate  780-492-8104 elylea.ramos@ualberta.ca

Undergraduate Rural Rotation

The Department of Family Medicine Undergraduate Rural Rotation administration office is located in:
Suite 2-76 in the Zeidler Ledcor Building
Dhillon, Rattan Administrative Secretary, Undergraduate Rural rotation 780-492-0678 / 1-866-492-0678 rattan.dhillon@ualberta.ca

Research

The Department of Family Medicine Research Program offices are located in:
6th floor of University Terrace, 8303 - 112 St. Edmonton, AB, T6G 2T4

Chun Yan Goh
Administrative Assistant, Research Program 780-492-8102 chunyan@ualberta.ca
Lewis, Peggy
Secretary, Research Program 780-492-8306 peggy.lewis@ualberta.ca