Family Medicine

Contact Administration

The Department of Family Medicine administration offices are located in:
Suite 205, College Plaza, 8215 - 112 St., Edmonton, AB  T6G 2C8

Office of the Chair

Grace, Judy

Administrative Assistant to the Chair

492-6611 judy.grace@ualberta.ca

Administrative Services

Perreault, Mark

Assistant Chair

492-8197
mark.perreault@ualberta.ca
Erickson, Danica
Communications Administrator 492-7497 danica.erickson@ualberta.ca

Finance

Heritage, David
Finance Supervisor 492-6834 david.heritage@ualberta.ca
Cabalo, Joyce
 Accounting/Finance Assistant
492-2876 joyce.cabalo@ualberta.ca

Informatics

Chiodo, Mirella
Informatics & Quality Supervisor  492-8842 mirella.chiodo@ualberta.ca
 Mac-Jordan Disu-Degadjor
 Department Technology Administrator
 492-9748  macjordan.degadjor@ualberta.ca

Programs

Residency Program

Heisler, Cindy
Coordinator, Residency Program 492-9961 cindy@ualberta.ca
Boychuk, Sandy
Residency Program Assistant 492-6628 sandy.boychuk@ualberta.ca
Friedrich, Emily
Integrated Curriculum Administrator, Residency Program 492-6575 efriedri@ualberta.ca
LaFrance, Joanne
Residency Program Assistant 492-2401 joanne.lafrance@ualberta.ca
Wittenberg, Mary Academic Program Secretary, Grey Nuns Family Medicine Centre
342-1488
mary.wittenberg@covenanthealth.ca
Felicitas, Lisa
Administrative Assistant, Residency and CBAS
 492-8615  lisa.felicitas@ualberta.ca
Rockall, Kari Academic Program Secretary, Misericordia Family Medicine Centre
735-2688
kari.rockall@ualberta.ca
Harvey, Bernadette Academic Program Secretary, Northeast Community Health Centre
342-4099
bernadette.harvey@ualberta.ca
Adam, Karen Academic Program Secretary, Royal Alexandra Family Medicine Centre
735-4211
karen.adam@albertahealthservices.ca
Carver, Charlene Red Deer Site Administrator
  charlene.carver@arfmn.ab.ca
Schotz, Jane
Grande Prairie Site Administrator
 780-830-4851 jane.schotz@arfmn.ab.ca
Lefebvre, Leslie
Fort McMurray Site Administrator
  leslie.lefebvre@albertahealthservices.ca

Enhanced Skills Training Program

Lisa Felicitas
Administrative Assistant, Enhanced Skills/Education Support Program 780-492-8615
lisa.felicitas@ualberta.ca

Undergraduate Program

Siroski, Erika
Undergraduate Program and Contracts Coordinator 248-1977 erika.siroski@ualberta.ca
Hample, Kerri
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Program 492-0491 kerri.hample@ualberta.ca
Ramos, Elylea
Program Secretary for Clinical Undergraduate  492-8104 elylea.ramos@ualberta.ca

Undergraduate Rural Rotation

The Department of Family Medicine Undergraduate Rural Rotation administration office is located in:
Suite 2-76 in the Zeidler Ledcor Building
Dhillon, Rattan Administrative Secretary, Undergraduate Rural rotation 780-492-0678 / 1-866-492-0678 rattan.dhillon@ualberta.ca

Research

The Department of Family Medicine Research Program offices are located in:
6th floor of University Terrace, 8303 - 112 St. Edmonton, AB, T6G 2T4

Chun Yan Goh
Administrative Assistant, Research Program 492-8102 chunyan@ualberta.ca
Lewis, Peggy
Secretary, Research Program 492-8306 peggy.lewis@ualberta.ca