Department of Oncology

Division Directors

Experimental Oncology

Dr. Roseline Godbout,

Acting Division Director 

rgodbout@ualberta.ca

Vanessa Redepenning, Administrative Support

Tel:  780-432-8894

Fax: 780-432-8892

vanessa.redepenning@ahs.ca

 

 

Medical Oncology

Dr. Scott North,

Division Director

scott.north@ahs.ca

Erin Reid, Administrative Support

Tel:  780-432-8221

Fax:  780-432-8888

erin.reid2@ahs.ca

 

 

Medical Physics

Dr. B. Gino Fallone,

Division Director

Medical Physics General Office

Tel:  780-432-8522

Fax: 780-432-8615

medphys.cci@ahs.ca

 

 

Oncologic Imaging

Dr. Frank Wuest, 

Acting Division Director
Tel:  780-989-8150
Fax:  780-432-8483

wuest@ualberta.ca

 

 

Palliative Care

Dr. Sharon Watanabe,

Division Director

sharon.watanabe2@ahs.ca

Kathy Robberstad, Administrative Support

Tel:  780-735-7727

Fax: 780-432-8419

kathy.robberstad@ahs.ca

 

 

Radiation Oncology

Dr. Wilson Roa,

Division Director

wilson.roa@ahs.ca

June Carter, Administrative Support

Tel:  780-432-8754

Fax: 780-432-8380

june.carter@ahs.ca

 

 

Surgical Oncology

Dr. Todd McMullen,

Division Director

todd.mcmullen@ahs.ca

Susan Jordan, Administrative Support

Tel:  780-432-8337

Fax: 780-432-8333

susan.jordan3@ahs.ca