Department of Oncology

Contact Us

Department of Oncology     

University of Alberta
Cross Cancer Institute
11560 University Avenue 
Edmonton, Alberta 
Canada T6G 1Z2

Fax:  780-432-8425

 

Office Hours:  Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (MST)

                              Closed all statutory holidays

 

Department of Oncology office staff:

 

Department Chair

Dr. David D. Eisenstat
Professor & Chair, Oncology

Fax:  780-432-8425 
For more information, please contact: 

eisensta@ualberta.ca

 

Graduate Studies

Dr. Alan Underhill, Associate Chair
Tel:  780-432-8903
Fax:  780-432-8425 

alan.underhill@ualberta.ca

 

Assistant Chair, Administration

Ms. Cynthia Henderson

Tel:  780-432-8576 
Fax:  780-432-8425 
For more information, please contact: 

cjh1@ualberta.ca

Colleen Fitzpatrick

colleen.fitzpatrick2@ahs.ca

 

Training Program Administrator

Ms. Yvette Labiuk

Tel:  780-432-8477 
Fax:  780-432-8425 
For more information, please contact: 

yvette.labiuk@ualberta.ca

 

Training Program and Grant Administration Assistant

Ms. Mary Burns

Tel:  780-577-8083

Fax:  780-432-8425

For more information, please contact: 

oncolgra@ualberta.ca

 

Research Administrative Assistant

Ms. Sheryl Dutchin

Tel:  780-432-8420

Fax:  780-432-8425

For more information, please contact: 

sheryl.dutchin@ualberta.ca

 

Grant Administrators, Experimental Oncology

 

Ms. Femka Williams

Tel:  780-432-8348

Fax:  780-432-8428

For more information, please contact: 

femka.williams@ahs.ca

 

Ms. Vanessa Redepenning

Tel:  780-432-8894

Fax:  780-432-8892

For more information, please contact: 

vanessa.redepenning@ahs.ca

 

Ms. Sandy Deib

Tel:  780-432-8431

Fax:  780-432-8892

For more information, please contact: 

Sandy.Deib@ahs.ca

 

Ms. Karen Kerswell

Tel:  780-492-2111

Fax:  780-492-8160

For more information, please contact: 

karen.kerswell@ahs.ca

 

Mr. Ronald Marinas

Tel:  780-432-8429

Fax:  780-432-8428

For more information, please contact: 

ronald.marinas@ahs.ca