Department of Oncology

Contact Us

Department of Oncology     

University of Alberta
Cross Cancer Institute
11560 University Avenue 
Edmonton, Alberta 
Canada T6G 1Z2

Fax:  780-432-8425

 

Office Hours:  Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (MST)

                              Closed all statutory holidays

 

 

Department of Oncology office staff:

 

Department Chair

Dr. David D. Eisenstat
Professor & Chair, Oncology

eisensta@ualberta.ca

Colleen Fitzpatrick

Tel:  780-432-8556

Fax: 780-432-8425

cmfitzpa@ualberta.ca

 

Graduate Studies

Dr. Alan Underhill, Associate Chair
Tel:  780-432-8903
Fax: 780-432-8425 

alan.underhill@ualberta.ca

 

Assistant Chair, Administration

Ms. Cynthia Henderson

Tel:  780-432-8576 
Fax: 780-432-8425  

cjh1@ualberta.ca

 

Training Program Administrator

Ms. Yvette Labiuk

Tel:  780-432-8477 
Fax: 780-432-8425 

yvette.labiuk@ualberta.ca

 

Training Program and Grant Administration Assistant

Ms. Mary Burns

Tel:  780-577-8083

Fax: 780-432-8425

oncolgra@ualberta.ca

 

HR & Finance Administrator

Ms. Amanda Hansen

Tel:  780-432-8420

Fax: 780-432-8425

amanda.hansen@ualberta.ca

 

 

Grant Administrators, Experimental Oncology

 

Ms. Femka Williams

Tel:  780-432-8348

Fax: 780-432-8428

femka.williams@ahs.ca

 

Ms. Vanessa Redepenning

Tel:  780-432-8894

Fax: 780-432-8892 

vanessa.redepenning@ahs.ca

 

Ms. Sandy Deib

Tel:  780-432-8431

Fax: 780-432-8892 

sandy.deib@ahs.ca


Ms. Karen Kerswell

Tel:  780-492-2111

Fax: 780-492-8160

karen.kerswell@ahs.ca

 

Mr. Ronald Marinas

Tel:  780-432-8429

Fax: 780-432-8428

ronald.marinas@ahs.ca