Contact the Office of Advancement

Office of Advancement

Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry
2J2.00 WC Mackenzie Health Sciences Centre
Edmonton, AB T6G 2R7
advadmin@ualberta.ca

Daryl Silzer
Assistant Dean, Advancement
(780) 492-4719
silzer@ualberta.ca


Kyla Denisuik
Director of Development
(780) 492-5348
denisuik@ualberta.ca

Salena Kitteringham
Director,  Communications & Marketing
(780) 492-5881
salena@ualberta.ca
Media contact:Office of Communications

Elise Hetu
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(780) 248-1445
elise.hetu@ualberta.ca

Franca Brodett
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-8839
franca.brodett@ualberta.ca

Jason Cobb
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-9605
jason.cobb@ualberta.ca

Amit Chhabra
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-3611
achhabra@ualberta.ca

Andi Romito
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-3611
romito@ualberta.ca

Nana Thaver
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-9746
nthaver@ualberta.ca

Barbara Tolevski (on leave)
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-9746
tolevski@ualberta.ca

 

Stephanie Spafford
Stewardship Officer, Advancement
(780) 492-8472
stephanie.spafford@ualberta.ca