Contact the Office of Advancement

Office of Advancement

Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry
2J2.00 WC Mackenzie Health Sciences Centre
Edmonton, AB T6G 2R7
advadmin@ualberta.ca

Daryl Silzer
Assistant Dean, Advancement
(780) 492-4719
silzer@ualberta.ca


Kyla Denisuik
Managing Director, Development
(780) 492-5348
denisuik@ualberta.ca

Bobbi Wolbeck
Director of Development
(780) 492-8794
wolbeck@ualberta.ca

Bryce Meldrum
Director of Development
(780) 492-5348
bmeldrum@ualberta.ca


Salena Kitteringham
Director,  Communications & Marketing
(780) 492-5881
salena@ualberta.ca
Media contact:Office of Communications


Elise Hetu
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(780) 248-1445
elise.hetu@ualberta.ca

Jason Cobb
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-9605
jason.cobb@ualberta.ca

Franca Brodett
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-8839
franca.brodett@ualberta.ca

Bobbie O'Connor
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-8030
baoconno@ualberta.ca

Nana Thaver
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-9746
nthaver@ualberta.ca

Lena Hozaima
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-8074
hozaima@ualberta.ca

Scott Bremner
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-7324
bremner1@ualberta.ca

Jamie Fuchs
Executive Assistant to the
Assistant Dean Advancement
(780) 492-8472
jamie.fuchs@ualberta.ca