Contact the Office of Advancement

Daryl Silzer
Daryl Silzer

Assistant Dean, Advancement
(780) 492-4719
silzer@ualberta.ca


Kyla Denisuik
Kyla Denisuik

Managing Director, Development
(780) 492-5348
denisuik@ualberta.ca

Salena Kitteringham
Salena Kitteringham

Director,  Communications & Marketing
(780) 492-5881
salena@ualberta.ca
Media contact:Office of Communications


Bobbi Wolbeck
Bobbi Wolbeck

Director of Development
(780) 492-8794
wolbeck@ualberta.ca

Bryce Meldrum
Bryce Meldrum

Director of Development
(780) 492-5348
bmeldrum@ualberta.ca

Elise Hetu
Elise Hetu

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(780) 248-1445
elise.hetu@ualberta.ca

Jason Cobb
Jason Cobb

Jason Cobb
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-9605
jason.cobb@ualberta.ca


Franca Brodett
Franca Brodett

Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-8839
franca.brodett@ualberta.ca

Bobbie O'Connor
Bobbie O'Connor

Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-8030
baoconno@ualberta.ca

Nana Thaver
Nana Thaver

Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-9746
nthaver@ualberta.ca

fomd_contact_2019_lena.jpg
Lena Hozaima

Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-8074
hozaima@ualberta.ca


Scott Bremner
Scott Bremner

Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-7324
bremner1@ualberta.ca

fomd_contact_2019_jamie.jpg
Jamie Fuchs

Executive Assistant to the
Assistant Dean Advancement
(780) 492-8472
jamie.fuchs@ualberta.ca