Lipid Council

Lipid Council constitutes of trainee representatives from individual MCBL Group member labs. Lipid Council organizes MCBL Group activities such as the weakly research progress and journal club discussions, annual scientific retreat, trainee research day and hosting distinguished international speaker, as well as social activities including Winter dinner party, summer picnic, etc.

The current members are:

Adekunle Alabi (Zheng Lab)

Luis-Carlos Morales (Sipione Lab)

Jihong Lian (Lehner Lab)

Sereana Wan (D. Vance Lab)

John Kennelly (Jacobs Lab)

Jacqueline Krysa (Proctor Lab)

Gayathri Ananthakrishnan (Vine Lab)