The results of the 2022-23 competition of the 75th Anniversary Graduate Awards were announced on December 8th, 2022.

There were 26 successful applications from a total of 133 applications received, a 19% success rate. 9 recipients of the 75th Anniversary scholarship also received the Delnor award.

The recipients of the 2022/23 75th Anniversary Graduate Awards were:

Student	Supervisor
Al Rimon, Razoan (Delnor)	Kassiri, Zamaneh
Arefadib, Amin	Mushahwar, Vivian
Armbruster, Marie	Paul, Forsythe
Babawale, Odunola	Yun, Jihyun
Bathini, Lavanya	Bello, Aminu
Bueno, Eduardo	Foley, Edan (Withdrew from program)
Chen, Sizhu	Lemieux, M Joanne
Desnoyers, Emilie	Cao, Bo
Elamy, Halim	Jeerakathil, Thomas
Fernandes, Jason	Power, Christopher
Granoski, Madison	Marchant, David
Hari, Krishnapriya (Delnor)	Bennett, David
Lee, Stephen	Evans, David
Lee, Nathaneal	Ioannou, Maria; Winship, Ian
Mashayekhi, Fatemeh (Delnor)	Weinfield, Michael; Ismail, Ismail
Mohammadzadeh, Nazanin (Delnor)	Power, Christopher
Nickols, Julia	Taylor, Anna
Pirayeshfard, Leila (Delnor)	Gop, Ing Swie
Rehman, Saif	Wozniak, Richard
Rubio Atonal, Luis Fernando (Delnor)	Ioannou, Maria
Santos, Joy Ramielle	Marcet-Palacios, Marcelo
Sharkova, Maria (Delnor)	Hocking, Jennifer
Suarez, Ricardo (Delnor)	Wine, Eytan; Greiner, Russell
Taal, Dirk	Shmulevitz, Maya
Tejay, Saymon	Sutendra, Gopinath
Zhang, Eric (Delnor)	Eitzen, Gary

The honorary winners of the 2022/23 75th Anniversary Graduate Awards were:

Student	Supervisor
Black, Mazzen R	Glover, Mark
Cucarian, Jaison	Karim, Fouad
Kumblathan, Teresa	Li, Xing-Fang
Lin, Qi Feng	Shmulevitz, Maya
Tran, Kim	Schmolzer, Georg
White, Abigail	Zheng, Bin
William, Nishaka	Acker, Jason
Xu, Wendy	Olson, David