MD/STIR Committee oversees program

- Adetola Adesida, PhD Division of Orthopaedic Surgery, Surgery
- Oana Caluseriu, MD, Chair of Committee Medical Genetics
- Michelle Graham, MD Division of Cardiology, Medicine
- Kieran Halloran, MD Division of Pulmonary Medicine, Medicine
- Lisa Hartling, PhD Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics
- Jennifer Hocking, PhD Division of Anatomy
- Jacob Jaremko, MD Radiology & Diagnostic Imaging
- Sanjay Kalra, MD Division of Neurology, Medicine
- Paul LaPointe, PhD Cell Biology
- Jean-Michel LeMelledo, MD, MSc Psychiatry
- Janis Miyasaki, MD Division of Neurology, Medicine
- Silvia Pagliardini, PhD Physiology
- Jason Plemel, PhD Division of Neurology, Medicine
- Elena Posse de Chaves, PhD Pharmacology
- Trevor Steve, MD Division of Neurology, Medicine
- Yan Yuan BSc, MSC, Mmath, PhD School of Public Health
- Alan Underhill, PhD, Associate Professor Associate Dean Research, Graduate Programs
- Brock Debenham, MD, Associate Professor Associate Dean, MD Program
- Brianna Greenwood, Abrar Alam, Claudia Turco Student Representatives
- Nicole Kosturic Program Coordinator