Team


Associate Dean, Lifelong Learning and Physician Learning Program
Dr. Denise Campbell-Scherer
denise.campbell-scherer@ualberta.ca


Medical Director
Dr. Donna Manca
donna.manca@ualberta.ca


Health Innovation Studio Lead and Human-Centred Designer
Dr. Guillermina Noël
fnoel@ualberta.ca


Alberta Health Services - Analytics Data Analyst
Brock Setchell
brock.setchell@albertahealthservices.ca


KT Coordinator, Best Practice Support Visits & Evidence Review
Joey Ton
jton@ualberta.ca

 
KT Coordinator, Best Practice Support Visits & Impact Assessment
Danielle Perry
dperry1@ualberta.ca


Director of Translational Sciences, L3 and PLP
Dr. Mike Allan
michael.allan@ualberta.ca


Medical Director
Rose Yeung
reyung@ualberta.ca


Integrated Collaboration & Communication Advisor
Jessica Cohen
jessica.cohen@ualberta.ca


Alberta Health Services - Analytics Health Information
Charlene Feuffel
charlene.feuffel@albertahealthservices.ca


Educational Specialist
Melanie Heatherington
melanie.heatherington@ualberta.ca


Research Assistant
Saiganesh Dhannewar
saiganesh.dhannewar@ualberta.ca