Associate Dean, Lifelong Learning and Physician Learning Program
Dr. Denise Campbell-Scherer

Medical Director
Dr. Donna Manca

Health Innovation Studio Lead and Human-Centred Designer
Dr. Guillermina Noël

Alberta Health Services - Analytics Data Analyst
Brock Setchell

KT Coordinator, Best Practice Support Visits & Evidence Review
Joey Ton

KT Coordinator, Best Practice Support Visits & Impact Assessment
Danielle Perry

Director of Translational Sciences, L3 and PLP
Dr. Mike Allan

Medical Director
Rose Yeung

Integrated Collaboration & Communication Advisor
Jessica Cohen

Alberta Health Services - Analytics Health Information
Charlene Feuffel

Educational Specialist
Melanie Heatherington

Research Assistant
Saiganesh Dhannewar