Current Members


2018/2019 Community Engagement Team

Position Name Email
Vice President of Community Engagement & CFMS Global Health Liaison Bernadine Jugdutt msavpcommunity@ualberta.ca
Community Service Learning Coordinator  

Environmental Sustainability Representative (Senior)

Environmental Sustainability Representative (Junior)

Alexander Perry

Ria Rana

acp@ualberta.ca

ria@ualberta.ca

International Exchanges Social Committee Leads (Senior)

International Exchanges Social Committee Leads (Junior)

Helen Zhao

Susan Muncner

huaying@ualberta.ca

muncner@ualberta.ca

Local Officers of Exchanges (Senior)

Local Officers of Exchanges (Junior)

Sally Song

Manisha Bharadia

yinong2@ualberta.ca

manisha@ualberta.ca

Local Officers of Global Health Advocacy (Senior)

Local Officers of Global Health Advocacy (Junior)

Maheer Khan

Marissa Nahirney

maheer@ualberta.ca

mnahirne@ualberta.ca

Local Officers of Global Health Education (Senior)

Local Officers of Global Health Education (Junior)

Julia Sawatzky

Jennifer Gelfand

julia7@ualberta.ca

jgelfand@ualberta.ca

Local Officers of Indigenous Health (Senior)

Local Officers of Indigenous Health (Junior) (2)

Brandon Zhao

Brittany Schroeder

Nicolas Gibson

byzhao@ualberta.ca

schroede@ualberta.ca

ngibson1@ualberta.ca

Local Officers of Inner City Health (Senior)

Local Officers of Inner City Health (Junior)

Bernadine Jugdutt

Garret Engert

jugdutt@ualberta.ca

engert@ualberta.ca

Local Officers of Sexual and Reproductive Health (Senior)

Local Officers of Sexual and Reproductive Health (Junior)

Michelle Anderson

Ashton Cox

meagan1@ualberta.ca

acox@ualberta.ca

SHINE Representative (Senior)

SHINE Representative (Junior)

Irina Simin

Fiona Tran

simin@ualberta.ca

ftran@ualberta.ca