Medical Students' Association

2016/2017 Community Engagement Team


Position Name Email
Vice President of Community Engagement & CFMS Global Health Liaison Nikita-Kiran Singh nikitaki@ualberta.ca
Community Service Learning Coordinator Alex Bain abain@ualberta.ca
International Exchanges Social Committee Leads (Senior)
International Exchanges Social Committee Leads (Junior)
Qinya Zhang
Jack Zhang
qinya1@ualberta.ca
yongjian@ualberta.ca
Local Officers of Exchanges (Senior)
Local Officers of Exchanges (Junior)
Jeremy Soo
Chen Jin
soo1@ualberta.ca
cjin@ualberta.ca
Local Officers of Global Health Advocacy (Senior)
Local Officers of Global Health Advocacy (Junior)
Finola Hackett
Victoria Elliott
finola@ualberta.ca
velliot@ualberta.ca
Local Officers of Global Health Education (Senior)
Local Officers of Global Health Education (Junior)
Nikita-Kiran Singh
Emily Fong
nikitaki@ualberta.ca
fong1@ualberta.ca
Local Officers of Indigenous Health (Senior)
Local Officers of Indigenous Health (Junior)
Kai Homer
Michelle LeBreton
khomer@ualberta.ca
mlebreto@ualberta.ca
Local Officers of Inner City Health (Senior)
Local Officers of Inner City Health (Junior)
Shez Kassam
Lori Hart
shezada@ualberta.ca
lhart@ualberta.ca
Local Officers of Sexual and Reproductive Health (Senior)
Local Officers of Sexual and Reproductive Health (Junior)
Derek Fehr
Sarah Kent
dwfehr@ualberta.ca
sakent@ualberta.ca
SHINE Representative (Senior)
SHINE Representative (Junior)
Daman Goondi
Alex Wong
damanjit@ualberta.ca
awong2@ualberta.ca