Medical Students' Association

Class of 2019 Class Council


Position Name E-mail
Class Representative Aran Yukseloglu yukselog@ualberta.ca
VP Administration Yiming Huang yiming9@ualberta.ca
Treasurer Yunan Liu yunan2@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Robin Manaloor rmanaloo@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Alternate Abdullah Ishaque aishaque@ualberta.ca
Alumni Association Representative Jaasmit Khurana jaasmit@ualberta.ca
Alberta Medical Association (AMA) Representative Finola Hackett finola@ualberta.ca
Arts and Humanities Representative Brenden Kunimoto brenden.kunimoto@ualberta.ca
Audio-Visual/Information-Technology (AV/IT) Officer Jeff Bennett jabennet@ualberta.ca
Career Counselling Representative Jonathan Besney besney@ualberta.ca
Communications Officer Kai Homer khomer@ualberta.ca
Community Health Representatives (2) Asha Lal
Kirsten Puznak
amlal@ualberta.ca
kmpuznak@ualberta.ca
Curriculum Representatives (2) Shauna Regan
Betty Wang
sregan@ualberta.ca
hjwang1@ualberta.ca
Ethics Representative Nikita-Kiran Singh nikitaki@ualberta.ca
Facilities Representatives (2) Kate Faulder
Jonathan Hesje
faulder@ualberta.ca
jhesje@ualberta.ca
Family and Balance in Medicine Representative Brigitta Riley brigitta@ualberta.ca
Sports Representatives (2 Female/2 Male) (4) Zander Laurie
Kevin Verhoeff
Alex Bain
Kaitlin Thomas
alaurie@ualberta.ca
verhoeff@ualberta.ca
abain@ualberta.ca
knthomas@ualberta.ca
Graduation Fundraising Representatives (2) Rebecca Entz
Anna Kemp
raentz@ualberta.ca
akemp1@ualberta.ca
Gold Humanism Honor Society (GHHS) Representative Umair Sajid usajid@ualberta.ca
Graduation Representative Tania Luthra tluthra@ualberta.ca
Student Health and Wellness Representatives (2) Paxton Ting
Henry Wiebe
ptting@ualberta.ca
hwwiebe@ualberta.ca
Health Sciences Students' Association (HSSA) Representative Meshach David meshach@ualberta.ca
MedNite Representative Michael Taylor mjtaylor@ualberta.ca
Memorial Representative Amy Varner varner@ualberta.ca
Professionalism Representatives (2) Natalia Binczyk
Cary Ma
binczyk@ualberta.ca
cary2@ualberta.ca
Research Representative Yasamin Mahjoub ymahjoub@ualberta.ca
Social Committee (5) Ayesha Nazarali
Uday Mann
Amy Cook
Darby Brox
Vedur Verma
anazaral@ualberta.ca
udaybir@ualberta.ca
aecook@ualberta.ca
dtbrox@ualberta.ca
vedur@ualberta.ca
Undergraduate Surgical Education Representative Karl Narvacan narvacan@ualberta.ca
Yearbook Representatives and Archivists (3) Natalie Kupfer
Sarah Henschke
Monique Jarrett
nkupfer@ualberta.ca
shenschk@ualberta.ca
mjarrett@ualberta.ca