Medical Students' Association

Class of 2020 Class Council


Position Name E-mail
Class Representative Jack Zhang yongjian@ualberta.ca
VP Administration Anish Arora arora2@ualberta.ca
Treasurer Daniel Dabbs ddabbs@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Adam Mullan mullan@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Alternate Sam Skulsky skulsky@ualberta.ca
Alumni Association Representative
Past (2016/2017): Alycia Amatto
Monty Sawalha sawalha@ualberta.ca
Alberta Medical Association (AMA) Representative Keon Ma keon@ualberta.ca
Arts and Humanities Representative Aulora Oleynick aulora@ualberta.ca
Audio-Visual/Information-Technology (AV/IT) Officer Julianna Zenke zenke@ualberta.ca
Career Counselling Representative Ruojin Bu ruojin@ualberta.ca
Communications Officer Benson Weyant weyant@ualberta.ca
Community Health Representatives (2) Amanda Lee
Joey Poon
aelee@ualberta.ca
poon1@ualberta.ca
Curriculum Representatives (2) Brenda Lam
Kristy Wang
blam2@ualberta.ca
hwang4@ualberta.ca
Ethics Representative Jeremy Bannon bannon@ualberta.ca
Facilities Representatives (2) Le Xuan (Tom) Wang
Ting Wang
lexuan2@ualberta.ca
ting4@ualberta.ca
Family and Balance in Medicine Representative Christine Hyde chyde@ualberta.ca
Sports Representatives (2 Female/2 Male) (4) Riley Hemstock
Carina Lauzon
Alexandra Omand
Evan Ritchie
rhemstoc@ualberta.ca
clauzon@ualberta.ca
aomand@ualberta.ca
evr@ualberta.ca
Graduation Fundraising Representatives (2) Adrian Battiston
Ryan Moedt
abattist@ualberta.ca
rmoedt@ualberta.ca
Gold Humanism Honor Society (GHHS) Representative Jenny Ma jma6@ualberta.ca
Graduation Representative Jordyn Thompson jrthomps@ualberta.ca
Student Health and Wellness Representatives (2) Kristin O'Neill
Deb Adesegun
keo@ualberta.ca
adesegun@ualberta.ca
Health Sciences Students' Association (HSSA) Representative Mariam Narous narous@ualberta.ca
MedNite Representative Bryce Thomsen bthomsen@ualberta.ca
Memorial Representative Claudine Le Bosquain lebosqua@ualberta.ca
Professionalism Representatives (2) Brad Rutherford
Kathleen Xu
brutherf@ualberta.ca
kxu@ualberta.ca
Research Representative Victor Do vdo@ualberta.ca
Social Committee (5) Cailey Turner
Melissa Pyrch
Sean Wallace
Bridget Hooper
Breanna McSweeney
cailey1@ualberta.ca
mpyrch@ualberta.ca
sdwallac@ualberta.ca
bhooper@ualberta.ca
bmcsween@ualberta.ca
Undergraduate Surgical Education Representative Sharon Liu yihsuan@ualberta.ca
Yearbook Representatives and Archivists (3) Rebecca Matthew
Irtiza Oyon
Kevan Smith
rmatthew@ualberta.ca
oyon@ualberta.ca
kts@ualberta.ca