Medical Students' Association

Class of 2023 Class Council


Position Name E-mail
Class Representative Emily Maplethorpe  mapletho@ualberta.ca 
VP Administration JoAnn Thai jjthai@ualberta.ca
Treasurer Paul Greidanus  greidanu@ualberta.ca 
Admissions Committee Representative Easton Munchrath  munchrat@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Alternate Ryerson Seguin  rseguin@ualberta.ca 
Alumni Association Representative Vinny Hans  vhans@ualberta.ca 
Alberta Medical Association (AMA) Representative Khadija Nasser  knasser@ualberta.ca
Arts and Humanities Representative Stephanie Dalmer  sperrin@ualberta.ca
Audio-Visual/Information-Technology (AV/IT) Officer

Hillary Wilson

Lance Taylor

haw@ualberta.ca

ltaylor1@ualberta.ca

Career Counselling Representative Hasnaien Ahmed  hasnaien@ualberta.ca
Communications Officer Ehsan Misaghi  misaghi@ualberta.ca
Community Health Representatives (2)

Ojas Srivastava

Sarah Almas

ojas@ualberta.ca

almas1@ualberta.ca

Curriculum Representatives (2)

April Tian

Miriam Li

dtian1@ualberta.ca

fengyun@ualberta.ca

Ethics Representative Geordon Omand  geordon@ualberta.ca
Facilities Representatives (2)

Elena Spronk

Jonathan Lee

espronk@ualberta.ca

-

Family and Balance in Medicine Representative Samantha Brown  slbrown1@ualberta.ca 
Sports Representatives (2 Female/2 Male) (4)

Katie Gourlay

Lindsay Amatto

Markus Nielsen

Scott Brunet

gourlay@ualberta.ca

lamatto@ualberta.ca

menielse@ualberta.ca

scbrunet@ualberta.ca

Graduation Fundraising Representatives (2)

Haley Jamison

Mikayla Fredriksen

hjamison@ualberta.ca

fredriks@ualberta.ca

Gold Humanism Honor Society (GHHS) Representative Kate Beggs  mkbeggs@ualberta.ca
Graduation Representative Shelby Henry  slhenry@ualberta.ca 
Student Health and Wellness Representatives (2)

Sabrina Pattar

Saveen Sidhoo

pattar@ualberta.ca

sidhoo@ualberta.ca

Health Sciences Students' Association (HSSA) Representative Chelsea Gilbert  cdost@ualberta.ca
MedNite Representative Xenia Cravetchi  cravetch@ualberta.ca
Memorial Representative Daniel Finlaison  finlaiso@ualberta.ca
Professionalism Representatives (2)

Joel Luk

Mathew Gorman

jcluk@ualberta.ca

gorman@ualberta.ca

Research Representative David Li  djli@ualberta.ca
Social Committee (5)

Dyanna Melo

Graeme Battigelli

Logan Richard

Natalie Gugala

Rachel Livergant

dyanna@ualberta.ca

battigel@ualberta.ca

lr1@ualberta.ca

ngugala@ualberta.ca

livergan@ualberta.ca

Undergraduate Surgical Education Representative Sherry Mahmood  sheharza@ualberta.ca
Yearbook Representatives and Archivists (3) VACANT