Class of 2013 Class Council


Position Name E-mail
Class Representative Chris Le chrisle9@gmail.com
VP Administration Olesia Markevych oam@ualberta.ca
Treasurer Helen Chung hnchung@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Ekaterina (Kate) Slivko kateslivko@gmail.com
Admissions Committee Representative Alternate Max Levine mlevine@ualberta.ca
Alberta Medical Association (AMA) Representative Aisling Campbell aislingc@ualberta.ca
Alumni Association Representative Antonia Johnson antoniaj@ualberta.ca
Arts and Humanities Representative Jonathan Hamill hamill@ualberta.ca
Audio-Visual Representative Jerrett Stephenson jbstephe@ualberta.ca
Career Counselling Representative Cassandra Hirt chirt@ualberta.ca
Communications Officer Tara McGrath trm@ualberta.ca
Community Health Representatives (2) Michelle Bischoff
Shannon Sarro
mab14@ualberta.ca
sarro@ualberta.ca
Family and Balance in Medicine Representative Alyssa England alyssae@ualberta.ca
Female Sports Representatives (2) Kirti Brar
Tannis Spencer
gurkirti@ualberta.ca
tannis@ualberta.ca
FUME Representative Kevin Tok ktok@ualberta.ca
Fundraising Representative Dani Lowe dlowe@ualberta.ca
Global Health Liaison Daniela Migliarese migliare@ualberta.ca
Gold Humanism Honor Society (GHHS) Representative Grenvil Gracias ggracias@ualberta.ca
Graduation Representative Megan Manning mamannin@ualberta.ca
Health and Wellness Representatives (2) Kristina Kettenbach
Wendy Hammer
k.kettenbach@gmail.com
whammer@ualberta.ca
Health Sciences Students' Association (HSSA) Representative Sara Marcotte marcotte@ualberta.ca
Information Technology Officer Matthew Mazurek msm3@ualberta.ca
Male Sports Representatives (2) Christopher DeSutter
Keerit Tauh
desutter@ualberta.ca
tauh@ualberta.ca
Med Nite Representative Jenna Pylypow jpylypow@ualberta.ca
Memorial Representative Anum Haroon aharoon@ualberta.ca
MSA Communications Officer Jr. Nick Avdimiretz naa1@ualberta.ca
Pre-Clinical Committee Representative Mandeep Sran sran@ualberta.ca
Professionalism Representative Rannie Tao rtao@ualberta.ca
Public Relations Representative Debraj Das debrajd@ualberta.ca
Research Representative Nathan Carpenter ncarpent@ualberta.ca
SHINE Representative Michelle Ruhl mamorrow@ualberta.ca
Shinerama Representatives (2) Selina Dobing
Lillian Du
selina.dobing@gmail.com
ldu@ualberta.ca
Social Committee (5) Noah Switzer
Patricia Lee
Justin McGinnis
Mackenzie Lees
Lindsey Sutherland
nswitzer@ualberta.ca
pa1@ualberta.ca
jmcginnis@ualberta.ca
mlees@ualberta.ca
lnjackso@ualberta.ca
Undergraduate Medical Education Committee (UGME) Representative Nathan Hoy nhoy@ualberta.ca
Undergraduate Surgical Education Representative Rachel Greenwood rachelegreenwood@gmail.com
Yearbook Representatives and Archivists (2) Andrea Kokotilo
Andrew Ma
aek1@ualberta.ca
ama1@ualberta.ca