Class of 2014 Class Council


Position Name E-mail
Class Representative May Choi mychoi@ualberta.ca
VP Administration Kevin Yang kcyang@ualberta.ca
Treasurer Cory Kwong cakwong@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative David Sameshima dks3@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Alternate Parichita Choudhury choudhur@ualberta.ca
Alberta Medical Association (AMA) Representative Maryam Soleimani maryam.soleimani@ualberta.ca
Alumni Association Representative Chase Krook ckrook@ualberta.ca
Arts and Humanities Representative Sarah Stonehocker sarah.stonehocker@ualberta.ca
Audio-Visual Representative Andrew Yang azyang@ualberta.ca
Career Counselling Representative Tan Lin tlin1@ualberta.ca
Communications Officer Eric Leung eric.leung@ualberta.ca
Community Health Representatives (2) Allison Edwards
Baylee Webster
adedward@ualberta.ca
baylee@ualberta.ca
Ethics Representative Paul Oykhman oykhman@ualberta.ca
Family and Balance in Medicine Representative Bailey Adams bmadams@ualberta.ca
Female Sports Representatives (2) Becky Iwanicki
Melissa Lui
riwanicki@ualberta.ca
mclui@ualberta.ca
FUME Representative Josiah Fung josiah1@ualberta.ca
Fundraising Representative Jessica Hopkins jjhopkin@ualberta.ca
Global Health Liaison Yazhini Subramanian yazhini@ualberta.ca
Gold Humanism Honor Society (GHHS) Representative Ryck Schielke ryck@alberta.ca
Graduation Representative Sarah MacDonell macdonel@ualberta.ca
Health and Wellness Representatives (2) Ashley Janzen
Sandra Ratajewicz
ajanzen@ualberta.ca
ser2@ualberta.ca
Health Sciences Students' Association (HSSA) Representative Andrew Tang artang@ualberta.ca
Information Technology Officer Amandy Cheung amandy@ualberta.ca
Male Sports Representatives (2) Trevor Lashyn
Josh DeSerres
lashyn@ualberta.ca
deserres@ualberta.ca
Med Nite Representative Katherine Dares katherinedares@gmail.com
Memorial Representative Grace Wong gmwong1@ualberta.ca
Pre-Clinical Committee Representative Jake Hayward jakeh07@gmail.com
Professionalism Representative Jennifer Duncan jduncan2@ualberta.ca
Public Relations Representative Heidi Wat wat@ualberta.ca
Research Representative Matthew Benesch benesch@ualberta.ca
SHINE Representative Sing-Chi Lam singchi@ualberta.ca
Shinerama Representatives (2) Erin Boschee
Stephanie Lim
boschee@ualberta.ca
stl@ualberta.ca
Social Committee (5) Dave Catterall
Erin Taggart
Sara Horne
Mitch Wilson
Brandon Hone
catteral@ualberta.ca
etaggart@ualberta.ca
skhorne@ualberta.ca
mitch.wilson@ualberta.ca
brandon.hone@gmail.com
Undergraduate Medical Education Committee (UGME) Representative Martha Decker mdecker@ualberta.ca
Undergraduate Surgical Education Representative Nhi Dang thucnhi@ualberta.ca
Yearbook Representatives and Archivists (4) Ashlesha Sonpar
Jennifer Vuong
Jennifer Lo
Jonathan Yau
sonpar@ualberta.ca
vuong2@ualberta.ca
jennifer.lo@ualberta.ca
jhyau@ualberta.ca