Class of 2015 Class Council


Position Name E-mail
Class Representative Angelo Gunanayagam gunanaya@ualberta.ca
VP Administration Daniel Zimmerman dwzimmer@ualberta.ca
Treasurer Chris Chapman chrisrlchapman@gmail.com
Admissions Committee Representative Chris Beavington cbeavington@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Alternate Grayson Beecher beecher@ualberta.ca
Alberta Medical Association (AMA) Representative Braden Teitge teitge@ualberta.ca
Alumni Association Representative Carol Wang cpwang@ualberta.ca
Arts and Humanities Representative Lauren Robinson lrrobins@ualberta.ca
Audio-Visual Representative Andy Szava-Kovats szavakov@ualberta.ca
Career Counselling Representative Ryan Roszko roszko@ualberta.ca
Communications Officer Nancy Zhao xingnan@ualberta.ca
Community Health Representatives (2) Karina Arnesen
Kristen Hemrick
arnesen@ualberta.ca
hemrick@ualberta.ca
Ethics Representative Kimberly McRae mcrae.kimberly@gmail.com
Family and Balance in Medicine Representative Rameez Kabani kabani@ualberta.ca
Female Sports Representatives (2) Keely Abercrombie
AnneLiese Smylie
kabercro@ualberta.ca
smylie@ualberta.ca
Facilities Representatives (3) Daniel Friedman
Vimarsha Swami
Akua Gyambibi
fr6@ualberta.ca
vimarsha@ualberta.ca
gyambibi@ualberta.ca
Fundraising Representatives (2) Caitlyn Collins
Kristin Keith
cacollin@ualberta.ca
kristinl@ualberta.ca
Global Health Liaison Sr. Rabia Bana rbana@ualberta.ca
Gold Humanism Honor Society (GHHS) Representative Larissa Petriw lpetriw@ualberta.ca
Graduation Representative Elfriede Cross elfrieded@gmail.com
Health and Wellness Representatives (2) Kerry Atkins
Jessica Hann
katkins@ualberta.ca
jehann@ualberta.ca
Health Sciences Students' Association (HSSA) Representative Lauren Eastman leastman@ualberta.ca
Information Technology Officer Akua Gyambibi gyambibi@ualberta.ca
Male Sports Representatives (2) Jeff Odenbach
Jarrit Seeman
odenbach@ualberta.ca
jseeman@ualberta.ca
Med Nite Representative Shirlee Ren shirlee.ren@gmail.com
Memorial Representative Brewster Laxton blaxton@ualberta.ca
Pre-Clinical Committee Representative Bethany Ostrowerka bostrowe@ualberta.ca
Professionalism Representative Shaina Archer shaina.l.archer@gmail.com
Public Relations Representative Vicki Leung vwleung@ualberta.ca
Research Representative Matthew Benson mbenson@ualberta.ca
SHINE Representative Hilary Kornder hkornder@ualberta.ca
Shinerama Representatives (2) Craig Ferguson
Zain Rajabali
cwfergus@ualberta.ca
zrajabal@ualberta.ca
Social Committee (4) Daniel Friedman
Krista Lai
Albert Mallia
Sachin Rathee
fr6@ualberta.ca
klai1@ualberta.ca
albert.mallia88@gmail.com
rathee@ualberta.ca
Undergraduate Medical Education Committee (UGME) Representative Irfan Kherani ikherani@ualberta.ca
Undergraduate Surgical Education Representative Vimarsha Swami vimarsha.swami@ualberta.ca
Yearbook Representatives and Archivists (3) Chantelle Bowden
Christina Maslo
Melissa Wood
cbowden@ualberta.ca
cmaslo@ualberta.ca
mwood1@ualberta.ca