Class of 2016 Class Council


Position Name E-mail
Class Representative Daniel Skubleny skubleny@ualberta.ca
VP Administration Tania Pannu pannu@ualberta.ca
Treasurer Simon Taylor staylor4@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Cypriana Koziak cypriana@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Alternate Darren Lam dklam1@ualberta.ca
Alumni Association Representative Dahye Hong dahye@ualberta.ca
Alberta Medical Association (AMA) Representative Cian Hackett cphacket@ualberta.ca
Arts and Humanities Representative Kathryn Wood kwood@ualberta.ca
Audio-Visual/Information-Technology (AV/IT) Officer Lundy McKibbin lundy@ualberta.ca
Career Counselling Representative Jennifer Ortynski ortynski@ualberta.ca
Communications Officer Brittnee Kegler brittnee@ualberta.ca
Community Health Representatives (2) Charlene Belozer
Pearl Tan
belozer@ualberta.ca
pytan@ualberta.ca
Curriculum Representatives (2) Brian Chang
Shivani Upadhyaya
poyen1@ualberta.ca
supadhya@ualberta.ca
Ethics Representative Ryan Allen raallen@ualberta.ca
Facilities Representatives (2) Adam Steed
Aven Crawshay
asteed@ualberta.ca
crawshay@ualberta.ca
Family and Balance in Medicine Representative Vanessa Lam kiwai@ualberta.ca
Female Sports Representatives (2) Kristyn Kurio
Jovita Byzitter
kurio@ualberta.ca
byzitter@ualberta.ca
Fundraising Representatives (2) Taylor Bucyk
Emilie Robertson
bucyk@ualberta.ca
emrobert@ualberta.ca
Global Health Liaison Riley Davidson rjdavids@ualberta.ca
Gold Humanism Honor Society (GHHS) Representative Jiancheng Choo jianchen@ualberta.ca
Graduation Representative Marya Neustaedter neustaed@ualberta.ca
Student Health and Wellness Representatives (2) Taeyoung Hong
Nicole Veltri
thong1@ualberta.ca
nveltri@ualberta.ca
Health Sciences Students' Association (HSSA) Representative Tracy Zhang ctz@ualberta.ca
Information Technology Officer William Parker waparker@ualberta.ca
Male Sports Representatives (2) Adam Humble
Shawn Ziai
ahumble@ualberta.ca
ziai@ualberta.ca
Med Nite Representative Bryan Frobb frobb@ualberta.ca
Memorial Representative Asad Hanif hanif@ualberta.ca
Professionalism Representatives (2) Claire Allen
Sheila Wang
csallen@ualberta.ca
sheila3@ualberta.ca
Public Relations Representative Brittany Kula bekula@ualberta.ca
Research Representative Bronwen Gould ebgould@ualberta.ca
SHINE Representative Emily Ewen eewen@ualberta.ca
Shinerama Representatives (2) Jenny Shi
Melissa Hwang
jyshi@ualberta.ca
mhhwang@ualberta.ca
Social Committee (5) Zhimeng Jia
Sean Goos
Lindsay Russell
Bretton Hari
Sarup Sridharan
zhimeng1@ualberta.ca
goos@ualberta.ca
larussel@ualberta.ca
bhari@ualberta.ca
sarup@ualberta.ca
Undergraduate Surgical Education Representative Cassidy Freeman cfreeman@ualberta.ca
Yearbook Representatives and Archivists (3) Monique Raubenheimer
Edwin Cheng
Gregory Sawisky
raubenhe@ualberta.ca
ekcheng@ualberta.ca
sawisky@ualberta.ca