Class of 2017 Class Council


Position Name E-mail
Class Representative Mitchell Farmer mafarmer@ualberta.ca
VP Administration Youness Elkhalidy elkhalid@ualberta.ca
Treasurer Victoria Tian stian@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Elaine Chiu eachiu@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Alternate Vishnu Vasanthan vvasanth@ualberta.ca
Alumni Association Representative Kirsten Sjonnesen ksjonnes@ualberta.ca
Alberta Medical Association (AMA) Representative Paras Satija satija@ualberta.ca
Arts and Humanities Representative Samantha Mallett smallett@ualberta.ca
Audio-Visual/Information-Technology (AV/IT) Officer Parker Vandermeer pvanderm@ualberta.ca
Career Counselling Representative Natasha Rajan nrajan@ualberta.ca
Communications Officer Meagan Lyszczyk mlyszczy@ualberta.ca
Community Health Representatives (2) Shelaina Anderson
Madalena Dearden
shelaina@ualberta.ca
mdearden@ualberta.ca
Curriculum Representatives (2) Emily King
Kristen Simone
ebking@ualberta.ca
ksimone@ualberta.ca
Ethics Representative Owen Scheirer oscheire@ualberta.ca
Facilities Representatives (2) Ashley Tse
Peter Zhang
tse1@ualberta.ca
yuan9@ualberta.ca
Family and Balance in Medicine Representative Lauren Chan lchan@ualberta.ca
Sports Representatives (2 Female/2 Male) (4) Jamie Bereti-Legere
Lynn Squires
beretile@ualberta.ca
lsquires@ualberta.ca
Fundraising Representatives (2) Roger Croutze
Justin Quedado
croutze@ualberta.ca
quedado@ualberta.ca
Global Health Liaison Zia Saleh zsaleh1@ualberta.ca
Gold Humanism Honor Society (GHHS) Representative Bohyung Min bohyung@ualberta.ca
Graduation Representative Lexa Peters ldp@ualberta.ca
Student Health and Wellness Representatives (2) TaeEun Ahn
Parisa Shahrabadi
ahn1@ualberta.ca
parisa.shahrabadi@ualberta.ca
Health Sciences Students' Association (HSSA) Representative Jade Lau jklau1@ualberta.ca
Information Technology Officer Anna Yu annake@ualberta.ca
Male Sports Representatives (2) Ted Dong-Guo
Kyle McCombs
tcdong@ualberta.ca
mccombs@ualberta.ca
Med Nite Representative Scott Stewart sastewar@ualberta.ca
Memorial Representative Epsita Shome epsita@ualberta.ca
Professionalism Representatives (2) Risa Namsechi
Uyen Tran
rnamsech@ualberta.ca
uyen@ualberta.ca
Public Relations Representative Robert Hurowitz hurowitz@ualberta.ca
Research Representative Leeor Eliyahu leeor.eliyahu@ualberta.ca
SHINE Representative Jessica Li jlli1@ualberta.ca
Shinerama Representatives (2) Nikytha Antony
Olivia Lee
nikytha@ualberta.ca
orlee@ualberta.ca
Social Committee (5) Simon Hasan
Ying Ling
Todd Radostits
Siddharth Shinde
Vlatka Vukojevik
shasan@ualberta.ca
yling2@ualberta.ca
radostit@ualberta.ca
shinde@ualberta.ca
vukojevi@ualberta.ca
Undergraduate Surgical Education Representative Christina Yang cyang@ualberta.ca
Yearbook Representatives and Archivists (3) Kelvin Tran
Christina Yee
Hana Yu
kmtran1@ualberta.ca
cyee@ualberta.ca
hyu1@ualberta.ca