Class of 2018 Class Council


Position Name E-mail
Class Representative James Welke jwelke@ualberta.ca
VP Administration Brandon Christensen blchrist@ualberta.ca
Treasurer Kevin Lee kevinkan@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Diya Shi diya.shi@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Alternate Sameena Sherman slsherma@ualberta.ca
Alumni Association Representative Michelle Hanbidge hanbidge@ualberta.ca
Alberta Medical Association (AMA) Representative Vishal Puri puri@ualberta.ca
Arts and Humanities Representative Adam Sinclair acsincla@ualberta.ca
Audio-Visual Representative Brendan Morgan bemorgan@ualberta.ca
Career Counselling Representative Katherine Impey impey@ualberta.ca
Communications Officer Samarth Varshney varshney@ualberta.ca
Community Health Representatives (2) Megan Cook
Bethea Shute
mecook@ualberta.ca
bethea@ualberta.ca
Curriculum Representatives (2) Albert Vu
Rachel Wang
avu1@ualberta.ca
xinjuera@ualberta.ca
Ethics Representative Ian Stefanuk istefanu@ualberta.ca
Facilities Representatives (2) Sharon Feng
Duncan MacIver
sharonfeng@ualberta.ca
djmacive@ualberta.ca
Family and Balance in Medicine Representative Carol Dennison cadennis@ualberta.ca
Graduation Fundraising Representatives (2) Teresa Li
Jennifer Ng
li4@ualberta.ca
jmng@ualberta.ca
Gold Humanism Honor Society (GHHS) Representative Jessica Luc jgluc@ualberta.ca
Graduation Representative Julianna Deutscher jmdeutsc@ualberta.ca
Student Health and Wellness Representatives (2) Brandon Lieu
Meagan McLavish
blieu1@ualberta.ca
mclavish@ualberta.ca
Health Sciences Students' Association (HSSA) Representative Calvin Tseng ctseng@ualberta.ca
Information Technology Officer Kanwar Pannu kpannu@ualberta.ca
Sports Representatives (4) Arian Samimi
Arjun Ghuman
Kristina Quan
Alexandra Okihiro
asamimi@ualberta.ca
aghuman@ualberta.ca
qkristin@ualberta.ca
okihiro@ualberta.ca
MedNite Representative John Storwick storwick@ualberta.ca
Memorial Representative Justine Hames jhames@ualberta.ca
Professionalism Representatives (2) Jillian Karpyshyn
Orysya Svystun
jkarpysh@ualberta.ca
svystun@ualberta.ca
Public Relations Representative Alexander Hopkins arhopkins@ualberta.ca
Research Representative Katie Kinaschuk kinaschu@ualberta.ca
Social Committee (5) Bailey Komishke
Chase Thompson
Steffany Charles
Anna Whalen-Browne
Amr Hamour
komishke@ualberta.ca
ccthomps@ualberta.ca
steffany@ualberta.ca
whalenbr@ualberta.ca
hamour@ualberta.ca
Undergraduate Surgical Education Representative (2) Andrew Broad
James Xu
broad@ualberta.ca
zhihao3@ualberta.ca
Yearbook Representatives and Archivists (3) Brock Randolph
Hely Shah
Jeffery Wang
brandolp@ualberta.ca
hely@ualberta.ca
jwang@ualberta.ca