2016/2017 MSA Council

Position Name E-mail
Executives msauofa@ualberta.ca
President Yasamin Mahjoub msapresident@ualberta.ca
VP Administration Kristina Lea msavpadm@ualberta.ca
Vice President, Community Engagement Nikita-Kiran Singh msavpcommunity@ualberta.ca
Vice President, Education Miranda Wan msaeduc@ualberta.ca
Vice President, External Swati Chavda msavpext@ualberta.ca
Vice President, Finance Tyler Halverson msavpfin@ualberta.ca
Vice President, Student Affairs Marie DeCock msavpstudentaffairs@ualberta.ca
Councillors
Alberta College of Family Physicians (ACFP) Representative Kristin Pon kristin1@ualberta.ca
Alberta Medical Association (AMA) Representative (Senior) Finola Hackett finola@ualberta.ca
Alberta Medical Association (AMA) Representative (Junior) Keon Ma keon@ualberta.ca
Alumni and Fundraising Representative (Senior) Jaasmit Khurana jaasmit@ualberta.ca
Alumni and Fundraising Representative (Junior) Alycia Amatto TBA
Archivists (Senior) (3) Natalie Kupfer nkupfer@ualberta.ca
Sarah Henschke shenschk@ualberta.ca
Monique Jarrett mjarrett@ualberta.ca
Archivists (Junior) (3) Rebecca Matthew rmatthew@ualberta.ca
Irtiza Oyon oyon@ualberta.ca
Kevan Smith kts@ualberta.ca
Class Representative, Year 1 (Class of 2020) Jack Zhang yongjian@ualberta.ca
Class Representative, Year 2 (Class of 2019) Aran Yukseloglu yukselog@ualberta.ca
Class Representative, Year 3 (Class of 2018) James Welke jwelke@ualberta.ca
Class Representative, Year 4 (Class of 2017) Mitchell Farmer mafarmer@ualberta.ca
Communications Representatives (Senior) (2) Emma Hjartarson hjartars@ualberta.ca
Asha Varughese avarughe@ualberta.ca
Communications Representatives (Junior) (2) Alex Wong awong2@ualberta.ca
David Fung fung1@ualberta.ca
Community Heath Representatives (Senior) (2) Asha Lal amlal@ualberta.ca
Kirsten Puznak kmpuznak@ualberta.ca
Community Health Representatives (Junior) (2) Amanda Lee aelee@ualberta.ca
Joey Poon poon1@ualberta.ca
Facility Representatives (Senior) (2) Kate Faulder msafacil@ualberta.ca
Jonathan Hesje
Facility Representatives (Junior) (2) Tom Wang
Ting Wang
Health Sciences Students' Association (HSSA) Representative (Senior) Meshach David meshach@ualberta.ca
Health Sciences Students' Association (HSSA) Representative (Junior) Mariam Narous narous@ualberta.ca
Political Advocacy Committee (PAC) Chair Kieran Steer msapac@ualberta.ca
Professionalism Representatives (Senior) (2) Natalia Binczyk binczyk@ualberta.ca
Cary Ma cary2@ualberta.ca
Professionalism Representatives (Junior) (2) Brad Rutherford brutherf@ualberta.ca
Kathleen Xu kxu@ualberta.ca
Student Health and Wellness Representatives (Senior) (2) Paxton Ting ptting@ualberta.ca
Henry Wiebe hwwiebe@ualberta.ca
Student Health and Wellness Representatives (Junior) (2) Kristin O'Neill keo@ualberta.ca
Deborah Adesegun adesegun@ualberta.ca
SOCOM (Senior) Darby Brox dtbrox@ualberta.ca
SOCOM (Junior) Breanna McSweeney bmcsween@ualberta.ca
Sports Representative (2) Colton Lewis crl@ualberta.ca
Kaitlin Thomas knthomas@ualberta.ca
Officers
AMSCAR Officer Ivanna Kruhlak ivanna@ualberta.ca
Affairs of the Heart Officer Aran Yukseloglu aoth@ualberta.ca
CFMS Officer (Senior) Brendan Morgan bemorgan@ualberta.ca
Edmonton Manual Officer Mark McKinne mrmckinn@ualberta.ca
Orientation Officers (5) Zander Laurie msaorien@ualberta.ca
Umair Sajid
Brenden Kunimoto
Jordan Rycroft
Katherine Pohoreski
Past President Fatemeh Ramazani ramazani@ualberta.ca