Postgraduate Medical Education

Contact the Office of Postgraduate Medical Education

   

Dr. Ramona A. Kearney, MD, MMEd, FRCPC
Associate Dean
T 780 492 9722
E rkearney@ualberta.ca
Administrative support: dharker1@ualberta.ca

    Dr. Winnie W.S. Wong, MD, MSc (Epid), FRCPC
Assistant Dean
T 780 248 1931
E winnie.wong@ualberta.ca
Administrative support: bhaekel@ualberta.ca

  Dr. Laurie Mereu, MD, FRCPC
Director of Transfers
T
780 492 3626
E laurie.mereu@ualberta.ca

    Dr. Rose Girgis, MBCHB, FRCP(C)
Director of Clinical Fellowships
T 780 248 5482
E rgirgis@ualberta.ca

  Anna Oswald, MD, FRCPC
Director of CBD
T 780 492 5340
E oswald@ualberta.ca
Image of a PGME staff member
 

 

Taniya Birbeck
Director, Administration
T  780 492 8972
E tbirbeck@ualberta.ca

 


Elvira Gozo
Financial Analyst
T  780 492 5102
E gozo@ualberta.ca

 

 Photo Coming

Soon

Camille Emdin
RAH Medical Education Program Admin
T  780 613 5117
E emdin0@ualberta.ca



Milli Ambe, MSc. 
Technology Learning Analyst
T  780 492 6409
E ambe@ualberta.ca

 

 

   

Erin Blazey
Resident Education Team Lead
T 780 492 6729
E pgtmld@ualberta.ca 

    Donna Harker
Administrative Assistant
T 780 492 4751 
E dharker1@ualberta.ca

 

Photo
Coming Soon

 

  Barb Haekel
Administrative Assistant
T 780 492 8076
E barb.haekel@ualberta.ca

  Marie Goudreau
Administrative Assistant
T 780 492 9730
E marie.goudreau@ualberta.ca
         Kaylea Salamon
Administrative Assistant
T 780 492 9553
E pgres@ualberta.ca
       

Jacquie Dawkins
Education Administrator
T 780 492 5340
E pged@ualberta.ca

        

Bev Bernard

Receptionist
T 780 492 9722
E bernard2@ualberta.ca

   Photo Coming                 Soon

 

 

Nicole Sutton
Clinical Investigator Program Administrator & Resident Assistant
T 780 492 4915
pgcip@ualberta.ca

    

 

Dr. Deena Hamza, BSc, PhD

CBME Evaluation Lead

780 492 1779

E dh9@ualberta.ca


2-76 Zeidler Ledcor Centre

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

T6G 2X8

 

T780 492 9722

F780 492 4144

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Closed 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

 

General Email:pgemail@ualberta.ca

Fellows:pgfellow@ualberta.ca

Residents:pgres@ualberta.ca

Electives: bhaekel@ualberta.ca

Who Do I Contact in PGME?

Program Directors and Program Administrators Contact List