Postgraduate Medical Education

Contact the Office of Postgraduate Medical Education

Office of Postgraduate Medical Education

2-76 Zeidler Ledcor Centre
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T6G 2X8

T 780 492 9722
F 780 492 4144

General Email: pgemail@ualberta.ca

Fellows: pgfellow@ualberta.ca

Residents: pgres@ualberta.ca

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Closed 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM​


Staff and Faculty

   
Ramona A. Kearney, MD, MMEd, FRCPC
Associate Dean
T 780 492 9722
E rkearney@ualberta.ca
Administrative support: dharker1@ualberta.ca 
    Winnie W.S. Wong, MD, MSc (Epid), FRCPC
Assistant Dean
T 780 248 1931
E winnie.wong@ualberta.ca
Administrative support: bhaekel@ualberta.ca

  Laurie Mereu, MD, FRCPC
Director of Transfers
T
780 492 3626
E laurie.mereu@ualberta.ca

    Rose Girgis, MBCHB, FRCP(C)
Director of Clinical Fellowships
T 780 248 5482
E rgirgis@ualberta.ca
    Anna Oswald, MD, FRCPC
Director of CBD
T 780 492 7500
E oswald@ualberta.ca
  Shirley Auvigne, MEd, BEd
Teaching and Learning Specialist
T 780 492 8035
E auvigne@ualberta.ca


   

Kelly Storie
Administrative Manager
T 780 492 6729
E kstorie@ualberta.ca 

    Donna Harker
Administrative Assistant
T 780 492 4751 
E dharker1@ualberta.ca
    Barb Haekel
Administrative Assistant
T 780 492 8076
E barb.haekel@ualberta.ca

  Marie Goudreau
Administrative Assistant
T 780 492 9730
E marie.goudreau@ualberta.ca
    Kaylea Salamon
Administrative Assistant
T 780 492 9553
E kaylea@ualberta.ca
   

Jacquie Dawkins
Education Administrator
T 780 492 5340
E pged@ualberta.ca

   

Bev Bernard

Receptionist
T 780 492 9722
E bernard2@ualberta.ca