Postgraduate Medical Education

Contact the Office of Postgraduate Medical Education

2-76 Zeidler Ledcor Centre

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

T6G 2X8

 

T780 492 9722

F780 492 4144

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Closed 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

 

General Email:pgemail@ualberta.ca

Fellows:pgfellow@ualberta.ca

Residents:pgres@ualberta.ca

Electives: bhaekel@ualberta.ca

Who Do I Contact in PGME?

Program Directors Contact List

 


Staff and Faculty

   
Ramona A. Kearney, MD, MMEd, FRCPC
Associate Dean
T 780 492 9722
E rkearney@ualberta.ca
Administrative support: dharker1@ualberta.ca 
    Winnie W.S. Wong, MD, MSc (Epid), FRCPC
Assistant Dean
T 780 248 1931
E winnie.wong@ualberta.ca
Administrative support: bhaekel@ualberta.ca

  Laurie Mereu, MD, FRCPC
Director of Transfers
T
780 492 3626
E laurie.mereu@ualberta.ca

    Rose Girgis, MBCHB, FRCP(C)
Director of Clinical Fellowships
T 780 248 5482
E rgirgis@ualberta.ca

  Anna Oswald, MD, FRCPC
Director of CBD
T 780 492 5340
E oswald@ualberta.ca

                                                                             
Shirley Auvigne
Teaching and Learning Specialist
T  780 492 8035
E auvigne@ualberta.ca


Image of a PGME staff member  

Taniya Birbeck

Director, Administration
T  780 492 8972
E tbirbeck@ualberta.ca

 

 

Dusty Pederson

Financial Analyst
T  780 492 5102
E dusty1@ualberta.ca

 

 

 

   

Kelly Storie
Education Team Lead
T 780 492 6729
E kstorie@ualberta.ca 

    Donna Harker
Administrative Assistant
T 780 492 4751 
E dharker1@ualberta.ca

 

Photo Coming

Soon

 

  Barb Haekel
Administrative Assistant
T 780 492 8076
E barb.haekel@ualberta.ca

  Marie Goudreau
Administrative Assistant
T 780 492 9730
E marie.goudreau@ualberta.ca
    Kaylea Salamon
Administrative Assistant
T 780 492 9553
E pgres@ualberta.ca
   

Jacquie Dawkins
Education Administrator
T 780 492 5340
E pged@ualberta.ca

   

Bev Bernard

Receptionist
T 780 492 9722
E bernard2@ualberta.ca

   Photo Coming 

Soon

 

 

Nicole Sutton
Clinical Investigator Program Administrator & Resident Assistant
T 780 492 4195
pgcip@ualberta.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Deena M Hamza, BSc, PhD

CBME Evaluation Lead
T 780 492 1779
dh9@ualberta.ca