Learner Advocacy & Wellness

Medicine Undergraduate Advisers

Dr. Ioana Bratu - 2C3.56 WCM, Tel: 780-407-1162, Email: ioana.bratu@albertahealthservices.ca

Dr. Thomas Churchill - 3-002 LKS, Tel: 780-407-3697,  Email: tachurch@ualberta.ca

Dr. Catherine Courriveau-Bourque - 3-467 ECHA, Tel: 780-248-5404, Email: ccourrive@ualberta.ca

Dr. Ron Damant - Tel:  780-492-4554, Email: ronald.damant@ualberta.ca 

Dr. Peter Hamilton - 5-112H Clinical Sciences Bldg, Email: peter.hamilton@ualberta.ca

Dr. Mary Jetha - 4-510 ECHA, Tel: 780-248-5490, Email: mary.jetha@albertahealthservices.ca

Dr. Darcie Kiddoo - 2C3.65 WCM, Tel: 780-407-7807, Email: dkiddoo@ualberta.ca

Dr. Daniel Kim - 2C2.39 WCM, Tel: 780-407-7206, Email: dk@ualberta.ca

Dr. Laurie Mereu - 9-112 CSB, Tel: 780-492-3626, Email: laurie.mereu@ualberta.ca

Dr. Tarek Motan - Email: tmotan@ualberta.ca

Dr. Maria Spavor - 3-529 ECHA, Tel: 780-248-5523, Email: mspavor@ualberta.ca

Dr. Jennifer Walton - 3-577 ECHA, Tel: 780-407-3623, Email: jennifer.walton@albertahealthservices.ca

Dr Ashley Whidden  - Email:  anwhidden@ualberta.ca