Learner Advocacy & Wellness

Medicine Undergraduate Advisers

Dr. Ioana Bratu

2C3.56 WCM
Tel: 780-407-1162 
Email: ioana.bratu@albertahealthservices.ca

Dr. Thomas Churchill

3-002 LKS
Tel: 780-407-3697 
Email: tachurch@ualberta.ca

Dr. Catherine Courriveau-Bourque

3-467 ECHA

Phone: 780-248-5404 Email: ccourrive@ualberta.ca

Dr. Ron Damant

Tel:  780-492-4554

Email: ronald.damant@ualberta.ca 

Dr. Mary Jetha
4-510 ECHA
Tel: 780-248-5490
Email: mary.jetha@albertahealthservices.ca

Dr. Tamizan Kherani

3rd Floor, ECHA

Email: tamizan@ualberta.ca

Dr. Darcie Kiddoo
2C3.65 WCM
Tel: 780-407-7807
Email: dkiddoo@ualberta.ca

Dr. Daniel Kim
2C2.39 WCM
Tel: 780-407-7206
Email: dk@ualberta.ca

Dr. Norma Leonard 
Tel: 780-407-8626 or 780-492-3092
Pager: 780-445-7464
Email: norma.leonard@ualberta.ca

Dr. Laurie Mereu
9-112 Clinical Sciences Building
Tel: 780-492-3626
Email: laurie.mereu@ualberta.ca

Dr. Trevor Schuler
Email: ts9@ualberta.ca

Dr. Maria Spavor

3-529 ECHA
Tel: 780-248-5523
Email: mspavor@ualberta.ca

Dr. Sunita Vohra
3-508 ECHA
Tel: 780-342-8592
Email: svohra@ualberta.ca

Dr. Jennifer Walton
3-577 ECHA
Email: jennifer.walton@albertahealthservices.ca

Dr. Ashley Whidden
Email:
anwhidden@ualberta.ca

Dr. Sandy Widder

2D4.27 WCM
Tel: 780-407-2906
Email: sandy.widder2@albertahealthservices.ca

Dr. Tim Winton
2D2.09 WCM
Tel: 780-407-3623
Email: twinton@ualberta.ca