Modern Languages and Cultural Studies

Contract Academic Staff

Patrizia Bettella
pbettell@ualberta.ca
Italian
Dorothée Blanchard
dorothee@ualberta.ca 
French
Ute Blunck
ute.blunck@ualberta.ca 
German
Carmela Bruni-Bossio
carmelab@ualberta.ca
Spanish
Nada Chehayeb
nchehaye@ualberta.ca
French
Sarah Delano
sdelano@ualberta.ca
Spanish
John Eason
easoniii@ualberta.ca
Norwegian; Swedish
Delma Gil-Wilson
gilwilso@ualberta.ca
Spanish
Adrien Guyot
aguyot@ualberta.ca
French

Hela Hammami
hhammami@ualberta.ca

French
Jessica Holtby
jlholtby@ualberta.ca 
French
Mai Hussein
mmhussei@ualberta.ca
Arabic
Jolanta Lapiak
jlapiak@ualberta.ca
American Sign Language
Jeff Longard
jlongard@ualberta.ca 
French
Mathieu Martin-LeBlanc
mrl8@ualberta.ca
French; Spanish
Veronica Miller
vkmiller@ualberta.ca
German
Jenny Osorio
josorio@ualberta.ca 
French
Katarina Primorac
primorac@ualberta.ca
Spanish
Sandra Reid
sjr1@ualberta.ca
American Sign Language
Lars Richter
lars1@ualberta.ca
German
Crystal Sawatzky
crystal.sawatzky@ualberta.ca
csannes@ualberta.ca
German
Sofia Sanchez
slsanche@ualberta.ca 
Spanish