Modern Languages and Cultural Studies

Contract Academic Staff

Rasoul Aliakbari
rasoul@ualberta.ca
Comparative Literature   
Patrizia Bettella
pbettell@ualberta.ca
Italian Get to know Patrizia 
Dorothée Blanchard
dorothee@ualberta.ca 
French  
Ute Blunck
ute.blunck@ualberta.ca 
German
 
Carmela Bruni-Bossio
carmelab@ualberta.ca
Spanish
 
Nada Chehayeb
nchehaye@ualberta.ca
French
 
Elli Dehnavi
e.dehnavi@ualberta.ca
Comparative Literature  
Sarah Delano
sdelano@ualberta.ca
Spanish
 
John Eason
easoniii@ualberta.ca
Norwegian; Swedish
 
Delma Gil-Wilson
gilwilso@ualberta.ca
Spanish
 

Hela Hammami
hhammami@ualberta.ca

French
 
Jessica Holtby
jlholtby@ualberta.ca 
French  
Mai Hussein
mmhussei@ualberta.ca
Arabic  
Jolanta Lapiak
jlapiak@ualberta.ca
American Sign Language
 
Jeff Longard
jlongard@ualberta.ca 
French  
Mathieu Martin-LeBlanc
mrl8@ualberta.ca
French; Spanish
 
Aristide Melchionna
melchion@ualberta.ca
Italian   
Katarina Primorac
primorac@ualberta.ca
Spanish
Get to know Kate
Sandra Reid
sjr1@ualberta.ca
American Sign Language
Get to know Sandra 
Leanne Rempel
lrempel@ualberta.ca
Spanish  
Crystal Sawatzky
crystal.sawatzky@ualberta.ca
csannes@ualberta.ca
German