Modern Languages and Cultural Studies

Academic Teaching Staff

Katherine Alexander
kva@ualberta.ca
French  
Patrizia Bettella
pbettell@ualberta.ca
Italian Get to know Patrizia 
Ute Blunck
ute.blunck@ualberta.ca 
German  
Nada Chehayeb
nchehaye@ualberta.ca
French  
Stephen Cruikshank
scruiksh@ualberta.ca
Spanish  
Elli Dehnavi
e.dehnavi@ualberta.ca
Comparative Literature  
Sarah Delano
sdelano@ualberta.ca
Spanish
 
John Eason
easoniii@ualberta.ca
Norwegian; Swedish
 
Sanja Garanis
szakanji@ualberta.ca
French  
Rouzbeh Ghahreman
rghahrem@ualberta.ca
American Sign Language  
Delma Gil-Wilson
gilwilso@ualberta.ca
Spanish
 

Hela Hammami
hhammami@ualberta.ca

French
 
Jessica Holtby
jlholtby@ualberta.ca 
French  
Jolanta Lapiak
jlapiak@ualberta.ca
American Sign Language
 
Lisa Lawrence
ljlawren@ualberta.ca
Italian  
Jeff Longard
jlongard@ualberta.ca 
French Get to know Jeff
Mathieu Martin-LeBlanc
mrl8@ualberta.ca
French; Spanish
 
Jamie McGilvery
jamielee@ualberta.ca
American Sign Language  
Shanna Mumm
mumm@ualberta.ca
French  
Barra O Scannlain
bscanlon@ualberta.ca
Irish Language & Culture Get to know Barra
Katarina Primorac
primorac@ualberta.ca
Spanish
Get to know Kate
Sandra Reid
sjr1@ualberta.ca
American Sign Language
Get to know Sandra 
Leanne Rempel
lrempel@ualberta.ca
Spanish  
Crystal Sawatzky
crystal.sawatzky@ualberta.ca
csannes@ualberta.ca
German
 
Jesus Toapanta 
toapanta@ualberta.ca
Spanish