Contact Us

Museums and Collections Services Staff

Janine Andrews

Executive Director

780.492.0783

janine.andrews@ualberta.ca


Frannie Blondheim

Associate Director

780.492.2642

frannie.blondheim@ualberta.ca


Alyssa Becker-Burns 

Assistant Director (Collections Management) 

780.492.3871

becker1@ualberta.ca


Emily Beliveau

Collections Management Advisor (Humanities)

780.492.0776

ebelivea@ualberta.ca


Jennifer Bowser

Collections Management Advisor (Registration/Preventive Conservation)

780.492.0775

bowser@ualberta.ca


Jill Horbay

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

780.492.3802

horbay@ualberta.ca


Denis La France

Systems Administrator
780.492.7958
denis.lafrance@ualberta.ca

Katherine Mallalieu

Collections Management Advisor (Natural Sciences)

780.492.6271

mallalie@ualberta.ca


Christina Marocco

Administrative Team Lead

780.492.5818

christina.marocco@ualberta.ca


University of Alberta Art Collection / Mactaggart Art Collection

Nadia Kurd

Curator - University of Alberta Art Collection

780.492.0779

kurd@ualberta.ca


Isabel (Pi-fen) Chueh

Curator - Mactaggart Art Collection

780.492.9474

chueh@ualberta.ca


Tom Hunter

Collections Assistant - University of Alberta Art Collection

780.492.0558

tom.hunter@ualberta.ca


Sarah Spotowski

Curatorial Assistant - University of Alberta Art Collection

780.492.0781

sspotows@ualberta.ca