Music

Accompanists

The following collaborative pianists–who are current or former UAlberta Music students, and/or Contract Instructors–are available to accompany auditions, juries, recitals, and other public performances. 

Scheduling and payment arrangements are to be negotiated individually with each artist. 

Dr. Bianca Baciu
BaciuB@macewan.ca

Grace Han
ehan@ualberta.ca
780.803.4326

Megan Crane
megl_miller@yahoo.com

Simon-Marc de Freitas
simon_marc@hotmail.com

Julia Hui 
hui.julia@gmail.com
780.717.6511

Raydene Koch
kochr97@gmail.com

Holly Kroeker
kroeker.holly@gmail.com 
780.263.9387

Dr. Yoana Kyurkchieva
y_kyurkchieva@yahoo.com
780.695.4356 

Kanykei Mukhtarova
mukhtaro@ualberta.ca
780.893.9107

Marlena Muskens
muskens@ualberta.ca

Maria Protodyakonova
protodya@ualberta.ca

Leanne Regehr
leanneregehr@yahoo.com

Zuzana Simurdova
zuzanapianist@gmail.com
587.783.0527

Mathew Walton
mathew.walton@gmail.com 
587.920.9094

Dr. Mikolaj Warszynski
mikolaj.warszynski@gmail.com
587.596.4025

Jeanne Y.C. Yang
jeanneyu@ualberta.ca
778.251.7651