Professor Emeriti

Violet (Balestreri) Archer (Composition) (deceased)

Debra Cairns (Choral Conducting)

Wesley Berg (Musicology)

Michael Bowie (Viola, member of UA String Quartet)

Helmut Brauss (Piano) (deceased)

Arthur Crighton (Organ, Musicology) (deceased)

Marnie Giesbrecht (Organ)

Lawrence Fisher (Violin, UA String Quartet)

Malcolm Forsyth (Composition) (deceased)

Brian Harris (Musicology)

Janet Scott-Hoyt (Piano)

Claude Kenneson (Cello, member of UA String Quartet) (deceased)

Gerhard Krapf (Organ, Composition) (deceased)

Ernesto Lejano (Piano) (deceased)

Alexandra Munn (Piano, Music History, Ear Training, Voice & Piano Collaboration)

Norman Nelson (Violin and University Symphony Orchestra) (deceased)

Fordyce Pier (Trumpet, Symphonic Wind Ensemble, Department Chair)

Tanya Prochazka (Cello, University Symphony Orchestra) (deceased)

Regula Qureshi (Ethnomusicology)

Michael Roeder (Musicology)

Manus Sasonkin (Theory and Composition) (deceased)

Robert Stangeland (Piano, Theory, Composition, Department Chair)

Harold Wiens (Voice)