Contact Us and People

Faculty

Filter by name
Department: Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Andersen, Chris
Professor, Dean
780-492-4814
chris.andersen@ualberta.ca
Bear, Tracy
Assistant Professor
Women's & Gender Studies 780-492-9237
tracybear@ualberta.ca
Carter, Sarah
Professor, Henry Marshall Tory Chair
History and Classics 780-492-4686
sarah.carter@ualberta.ca
Dempsey, L James
Associate Professor
780-492-0528
james.dempsey@ualberta.ca
Dumont, Marilyn
Associate Professor
English and Film Studies
mdumont@ualberta.ca
Gareau, Paul
Assistant Professor
1-780-492-2116
pgareau@ualberta.ca
Gaudry, Adam
Assistant Professor
Political Science 780-492-5856
adam.gaudry@ualberta.ca
Harnett, Tanya
Associate Professor, Drawing/Intermedia
Art and Design 780-492-3261
tharnett@ualberta.ca
Jobin, Shalene
Associate Professor
780-492-8062
shalene.jobin@ualberta.ca
Kermoal, Nathalie
Full Professor, Associate Dean Academic, Director of Rupertsland Center for Métis Research
780-492-7207
nathalie.kermoal@ualberta.ca
Robertson, Sean
Associate Professor
780-492-0522
sean.robertson@ualberta.ca
Tallbear-Dauphine, Kimberly
Associate Professor
780-492-9633
tallbear@ualberta.ca
Thunder, Dorothy
Full-Time Cree Instructor
780-492-0523
dthunder@ualberta.ca
Tough, Frank
Professor
780-492-7260
frank.tough@ualberta.ca
Van Styvendale, Nancy
Associate Professor
780-492-1915
nancy.vanstyvendale@ualberta.ca
Vermette, D'Arcy
Associate Professor, Associate Dean (Research), Director of Graduate Studies
780-248-1932
dvermette@ualberta.ca