Contact Us and People

Staff

 

Bev Findlay 
Administrative Assistant 
bfindlay@ualberta.ca
Ph. 780-492-0519
Room 2-45

Lana Sinclair
Executive Assistant
lana.sinclair@ualberta.ca
Ph. 780-492-8178
Room 2-36

Senior Coordinator of Admissions 
and Student Services
nsadvisor@ualberta.ca
Ph.780- 492-0525
Room 2-20

Elaine Alexie
Knowledge Partnership & Community Engagement Officer
UAlberta North/Faculty of Native Studies
ealexie@ualberta.ca
Ph. 780-492-8471
Room 1-00

Jade Brown
Student Recruiter
nsrecruitment@ualberta.ca
Ph. 780- 691-7362
Room 2-22

Jessica Kolopenuk
Curriculum Developer and Special Projects
jessica.kolopenuk@ualberta.ca
Room 1-36


 

Jordan Cook
Communications Associate
jmcook@ualberta.ca
780-492-6434
Rm. 2-42

Kirsten Lindquist
Aboriginal Governance Administrator
kirstenl@ualberta.ca
Room 2-05

Alena Rosen
Digital Initiatives Coordinator
alena.rosen@ualberta.ca
Ph. 780-248-2067
Room 2-44

Jenn Rossiter
RCMR Administrator
rcmr@ualberta.ca
Ph. (780) 492-7218
Rm. 2-57

Jodi Calahoo-Stonehouse
Faculty Development Office of Advancement
jodi@ualberta.ca
Ph. (780) 248-5811
Rm. 1-03