Contact Us and People

Staff

 

Janet Delorme
Front Desk Reception
nativestudies@ualberta.ca
Ph. 780-492-2991

Bev Findlay 
Administrative Assistant 
bfindlay@ualberta.ca
Ph. 780-492-0519
Room 2-45

Lana Sinclair
Executive Assistant
lana.sinclair@ualberta.ca
Ph. 780-492-8178
Room 2-36

Senior Coordinator of Admissions 
and Student Services
nsadvisor@ualberta.ca
Ph.780- 492-0525
Room 2-20

Elaine Alexie
Northern Community Engagement Officer
ealexie@ualberta.ca
Ph. 780-492-8471

Mandy Quon
Assistant Dean, Advancement
mquon@ualberta.ca

 

 

Jordan Cook
Communications Associate
jmcook@ualberta.ca
780-492-6434
Rm. 2-42

Amanda Evans
RCMR Administrator
rcmr@ualberta.ca
Ph. (780) 492-7218
Rm. 2-57

Avery Letendre
Indigenous Governance Administrator
avery.letendre@ualberta.ca
Ph. (780) 492-2900

Crystal Swan
Student Recruiter
nsrecru@ualberta.ca
Ph. (780) 492-4173
Rm. 2-22

Alumni & Community Engagement Coordinator
jnbrown@ualberta.ca
Ph. (780) 492-7888
Rm. 2-56