Contact Us and People

Professor Profiles

Filter by name
Department: Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Caine, Vera
Professor, CIHR New Investigator
Health Equity 780-248-1974
vera.caine@ualberta.ca
Ceci, Christine
Associate Professor
Health Equity 780-492-8911
christine.ceci@ualberta.ca
Clark, Alex
Professor
Chronicity 780-492-6340
alex.clark@ualberta.ca
Covell, Christine
Assistant Professor
Health Systems 780-492-9696
christine.covell@ualberta.ca
Cummings, Greta
Dean, Professor
Health Systems 780-492-3029
gretac@ualberta.ca
Dahlke, Sherry
Assistant Professor
Chronicity 780-492-8232
sherry.dahlke@ualberta.ca
Davidson, Sandra
Associate Professor, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Health Systems, Nursing Education 780-492-0051
sandra.davidson@ualberta.ca
Duggleby, Wendy
Associate Dean of Research, Professor, Endowed Nursing Research Chair in Aging and Quality of Life, Director of Innovations in Seniors' Care Research Unit
Chronicity 780-492-8660
wendy.duggleby@ualberta.ca
Estabrooks, Carole
Professor, Canada Research Chair (Tier 1) in Knowledge Translation
Health Systems 780-492-3451
carole.estabrooks@ualberta.ca
Forbes, Dorothy
Professor
Chronicity 780-492-4709
dorothy.forbes@ualberta.ca
Fraser, Kimberly
Associate Professor
Health Systems 780-492-7283
kimberly.fraser@ualberta.ca
Hegadoren, Kathleen
Professor, Canada Research Chair in Stress-related Disorders in Women
Chronicity 780-492-4591
kathy.hegadoren@ualberta.ca
Hunter, Kathleen
Associate Professor, Assistant Adjunct Professor Faculty of Medicine/Division of Geriatric Medicine, Nurse Practitioner Glenrose Continence Clinic, Coordinator MN Entry to Practice as an NP
Chronicity 780-492-8941
kathleen.hunter@ualberta.ca
Jackson, Margot
Assistant Professor
780-492-0752
margot.jackson@ualberta.ca
Kleib, Manal
Assistant Professor
Health Systems, Nursing Education 780-248-1422
manal.kleib@ualberta.ca
Kunyk, Diane
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor, Associate Adjunct Professor, John Dossetor Health Ethics Centre
Health Equity 780-492-9264
diane.kunyk@ualberta.ca
Kushner, Kaysi
Professor
Health Equity 780-492-5667
kaysi.kushner@ualberta.ca
Low, Gail
Associate Professor
Chronicity 780-492-2947
gail.low@ualberta.ca
MacDonald, Shannon
Assistant Professor
Health Systems 780-248-1563
smacdon@ualberta.ca
MacKay, Mary-Anne
Assistant Professor
780-248-1816
marnie.mackay@ualberta.ca
Molzahn, Anita
Professor
Chronicity
anita.molzahn@ualberta.ca
Norris, Colleen
Professor
Medicine, Surgery Chronicity 780-492-0644
colleen.norris@ualberta.ca
Olson, Joanne
Professor
Nursing Education 780-492-6252
joanne.olson@ualberta.ca
Olson, Karin
Professor
Chronicity 780-492-6403
karin.olson@ualberta.ca
O'Rourke, Hannah
Assistant Professor

hannah.orourke@ualberta.ca
Palfreyman, Simon
Assistant Professor
780-492-1073
simon.palfreyman@ualberta.ca
Papathanasoglou, Elisavet
Associate Professor
780-492-5674
papathan@ualberta.ca
Park, Tanya
Assistant Professor, Adjunct Senior Lecturer, James Cook University, Australia
Chronicity 780-492-9109
tanya.park@ualberta.ca
Paul, Pauline
Professor
Nursing Education 780-492-7479
pauline.paul@ualberta.ca
Petrovskaya, Olga
Assistant Professor
780-492-9903
olga.petrovskaya@ualberta.ca
Pituskin, Edith
Assistant Professor
Oncology Health Systems 780-492-6795
pituskin@ualberta.ca; encore@ualberta.ca
Profetto-McGrath, Joanne
Professor
Nursing Education, Health Systems
jprofett@ualberta.ca
Ray, Lynne
Associate Professor
Chronicity 780-492-7558
lynne.ray@ualberta.ca
Raymond, Christy
Assistant Professor
Health Systems, Nursing Education 780-248-5769
craymond@ualberta.ca
Richter, Solina
Professor, Academic Director of the Global Nursing Office
Health Equity 780-492-7953
solina.richter@ualberta.ca
Salami, Bukola Oladunni
Assistant Professor
Health Equity, Health Systems 780-248-1801
Bukola.Salami@ualberta.ca
Santos Salas, Anna
Associate Professor
Health Equity 780-492-3618
anna.santos.salas@ualberta.ca
Schick-Makaroff, Kara
Assistant Professor
780-492-9043
kara.schickmakaroff@ualberta.ca
Scott, Shannon
Professor, Canada Research Chair for Knowledge Translation in Child Health, AHFMR Population Health Investigator
Health Systems 780-492-1037
shannon.scott@ualberta.ca
Sellman, Derek
Associate Professor
Nursing Education 780-492-6481
derek.sellman@ualberta.ca
Slaughter, Susan
Associate Professor
Health Systems, Chronicity 780-492-7321
susan.slaughter@ualberta.ca
Sommerfeldt, Susan
Assistant Professor
Health Equity 780-492-9509
susan.sommerfeldt@ualberta.ca
Spiers, Jude
Associate Professor
Chronicity 780-492-9821
jude.spiers@ualberta.ca
Stahlke, Sarah
(formerly Wall) Associate Professor, Adjunct Professor Dept of Sociology
Sociology Health Systems 780-492-3801
sarah.stahlke@ualberta.ca
Wilson, Donna
Professor
Chronicity 780-492-5574
donna.wilson@ualberta.ca
Yonge, Olive
Vice Dean & Professor
Nursing Education 780-492-2402
oyonge@ualberta.ca