Contact Us and People

Administration

Anita Molzahn
Professor & Dean 
T: (780) 492-6236
E: nudean@ualberta.ca
Joanne Profetto-McGrath
Professor & Vice Dean
T: (780) 492-6236
E: nudean@ualberta.ca
Sue Crackston
Executive Assistant to the Dean & Vice Dean
T: (780) 492-6236
E: sue.crackston@ualberta.ca
Sandra Davidson
Assistant Professor & Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
T: (780) 492-0051
E: sandra.davidson@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact 
Debra Lennon
Wendy Duggleby
Professor & Acting Associate Dean, Research
T: (780) 492-6764
E: wendy.duggleby@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Sabina Pietrosanu
Pauline Paul
Professor & Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
T: (780) 492-4338
E: pauline.paul@ualberta.ca
Violeta Borromeo
Director, Finance & Facilities
T: (780) 492-9172
E: violeta.borromeo@ualberta.ca
Katherine Trepanier
Director, Undergraduate Programs
T: (780) 492-1967
E: katherine.trepanier@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact 
Debra Lennon
Gail Wacko
Director, Academic Planning
T: (780) 248-1973
E: gail.wacko@ualberta.ca
Linda Youell
Director, Undergraduate Services
T: (780) 492-0435
E: linda.youell@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact 
Debra Lennon

 

Back row (left to right): Sue Crackston, Gail Wacko, Joanne Profetto-McGrath, Katherine Trepanier, Pauline Paul

Front row (left to right): Wendy Duggleby, Anita Molzahn, Linda Youell, Sandra Davidson 


Katherine Trepanier
Director, Undergraduate Programs
T: (780) 492-1967
E: katherine.trepanier@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Debra Lennon
Katherine Trepanier
Director, Undergraduate Programs
T: (780) 492-1967
E: katherine.trepanier@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Debra Lennon