Assistant Lecturers

Name Email
Alicia Achen
Angel Acielo
Arlie Anderson
Wendy Austin
Lauralee Ballash ballash@ualberta.ca
Timur Bazavluk
Veronica Belostosky
Kimberley Benron
Kristyn Berube
Sarah Brinley
Kathleen Bykowski
Carla Caceres
Ruth Chalus rchalus@ualberta.ca
Jennifer Chan
Shelley Chappell
Dyanne Chipipa dyanne@ualberta.ca
Marnie Colborne
Brittany Collins bjcollin@ualberta.ca
Kim Comeau
Margaret Danko
Sandy Dhaliwal
Jolynn Downing jolynn@ualberta.ca
Manpreet Dulai manpreet.dulai@ualberta.ca
Jelena Dzudzelija
Lynn Eagle
Patti Eatock patti.eatock@ualberta.ca
Hazel Flett cginther@ualberta.ca
Tara Follett
Ben Fyshe fyshe@ualberta.ca
Charity Goertz cgoertz@ualberta.ca
Denise Grimand
Nicole Harley nharley@ualberta.ca
Pam Healey
Dayne Hodge
Sharon Hoeppner sharon.hoeppner@ualberta.ca
Nicole Hoffman
Tamara Irwin tamara.irwin@ualberta.ca
Jenna Jamison
Leanne Johnson fontanie@ualberta.ca
Leah Johnson-Coyle johnsonc@ualberta.ca
Roxane Ketsa roxane.ketsa@ualberta.ca
Terry-Mac Klauwers terrymac.klauwers @ualberta.ca
Jennifer Knight
Sarah Lartey slartey@ualberta.ca
Joanna Law
Tyler Layne-Linton
Cindy Leonard
Aaron Louette
Denaine Lozza denaine.lozza@ualberta.ca
Kathy Lynn kmlynn@ualberta.ca
Brenda MacIntyre brenda.macintyre@ualberta.ca
Laura Mariner lmariner@ualberta.ca
Amy McAssey amy.mcassey@ualberta.ca
Danielle McLeod
Debra McIlwraith debra.mcilwraith@ualberta.ca
Dayna Meredith
Janice Michaels jsm6@ualberta.ca
Krystal Mizera dmytryk@ualberta.ca
Ingrid Munoz
Sadaf Murad
Rachel Musselwhite
Malini Naidoo malini.naidoo@ualberta.ca
Linda Nutting linda.nutting@ualberta.ca
John Olson-Glover olsonglo@ualberta.ca
Jennifer Oslund
Olabisi Oyelana ooyelana@ualberta.ca
Catherine Panejko
Donna Paradowski
Jocelyn Passey
Nikita Passi
Genesse Pelster
Rachel Perry
Millie Picotte millie.picotte@ualberta.ca
Tabatha Plesuk
Susan Poonai sp12@ualberta.ca
Sonia Que
Dawn Quigg dsommerv@ualberta.ca
Jennifer Read
Liane Rinn
Corinne Rogers
Lori Rousseau
Karen Shamblaw karen.shamblaw@ualberta.ca
Aalia Shariff ashariff@ualberta.ca
Kayla Simms
Ashley Soldan
Teresa Stangeland teresa.stangeland@ualberta.ca
Carolyn Stoddard
Samantha Taylor
Grace Thiessen grace.thiessen@ualberta.ca
Helen Tkalcic tkalcic@ualberta.ca
Amy Tomnuk
Pauline Truong
Judy VanDerVinne jv6@ualberta.ca
Michelle Vinthers
Jenna Watson jenna.watson@ualberta.ca
Toktam Wener
Lisa Wood
Sallye Wood
Jennifer Webb jennifer.webb@ualberta.ca
Amy Woolf amy.woolf@ualberta.ca
Wheeju Yoon
Lisa Young
Jill Zaparyniuk
Kristin Zelyck