Contact Us and People

Assistant Teaching Professors

 Name

 Office 

Phone 

Email 

 Lynn Anderson  4-205 ECHA  (780) 492-9508  lynn.anderson@ualberta.ca
 Eloise Aubin      eaubin@ualberta.ca
 Nancy Barnes  4-167 ECHA  (780) 248-1430  nbarnes@ualberta.ca
 Moira Bazin  1-213 ECHA  (780) 492-7426  moira.bazin@ualberta.ca
 Sandra Carless  Augustana Campus  (780) 679-1510  sandrak@ualberta.ca
 VJ Gibbins  4-317 ECHA  (780) 492-2041  vjgibbins@ualberta.ca
 Lyla Goin  4-206 ECHA  (780) 492-9019  lyla.goin@ualberta.ca
 Alison Gooley  1-217 ECHA  (780) 492-6257  alison.gooley@ualberta.ca
 Jo-Anne Henson  4-221 ECHA  (780) 492-9469  joanne.henson@ualberta.ca
 Deirdre Jackman 4-149 ECHA 780) 492-7535   deirdre.jackman@ualberta.ca
 Lesley Hodge  4-168 ECHA    lesley.hodge@ualberta.ca
 Lyndel Kasa  Augustana Campus  (780) 679-1647 lyndel.kasa@ualberta.ca
 Isabelle Kelly  4-147 ECHA  (780) 492-6250  isabelle.kelly@ualberta.ca
 Alice Khin  4-202 ECHA  (780) 492-4547  alice.khin@ualberta.ca
 Keith King  4-229 ECHA    kdking@ualberta.ca
 Dawn Kocuper      dawn.kocuper@ualberta.ca
 Sharon Laskiwski  4-132 ECHA  (780) 492-9867  sharon.laskiwski@ualberta.ca
 How Lee  4-246 ECHA  (780) 492-2127  how.lee@ualberta.ca
 Lily Lo      ilo@ualberta.ca
 Rebecca Low      rebecca.low@ualberta.ca
 D. Stewart MacLennan  5-299 ECHA  (780) 492-7547  duncanm@ualberta.ca
 Kathryn Martin  1-219 ECHA  (780) 492-6465  kathryn.martin@ualberta.ca
 Melanie Meardi  4-279 ECHA  (780) 492-2489  melanie.meardi@ualberta.ca
 Debra McCaskill      
 Susan Neufeld  4-248 ECHA (780)492-9866  smn@ualberta.ca
 Denise Pasieka      denise.pasieka@ualberta.ca
 Karen Peterson  4-127 ECHA  (780) 492-8645  karen.peterson@ualberta.ca
 Lori Pollard  1-219 ECHA  (780) 492-1316  loreen.pollard@ualberta.ca
 Iris Popowich
 4-257 ECHA
 (780) 492-8412
 irisr@ualberta.ca
 Kerry Rusk  4-419 ECHA  (780) 492-4650  kerry.rusk@ualberta.ca
 Helena Schaefer  4-249 ECHA  (780) 492-6417  helena.schaefer@ualberta.ca
 Dawn Schroeder      
 Ginger Sullivan  5-236 ECHA  (780) 492-0788  ginger.sullivan@ualberta.ca
 Anne Summach      summach@ualberta.ca
 Karen Sylte  4-136 ECHA  (780) 492-0257  karen.sylte@ualberta.ca
 Claire Tellier  4-228 ECHA  (780) 248-1381  claire.tellier@ualberta.ca
 Katherine Trepanier      
 Camille Wolfe  4-316 ECHA  (780) 492-0534  camille.wolfe@ualberta.ca