Assistant Lecturers

Name Email
Alicia Achen aachen@ualberta.ca
Angel Acielo acielo@ualberta.ca
Arlie Anderson arlie@ualberta.ca
Wendy Austin waustin@ualberta.ca
Lauralee Ballash ballash@ualberta.ca
Timur Bazavluk timur@ualberta.ca
Veronica Belostosky vjohnson@ualberta.ca
Rain Bautista
Kimberley Benron pentecos@ualberta.ca
Kristyn Berube kristyn@ualberta.ca
Sarah Brinley sbrinley@ualberta.ca
Czarina Bonifaco cbonifac@ualberta.ca
Valeria-Alina Botis valeria-alina.botis@ualberta.ca
Deborah Bowers dbowers@ualberta.ca
Kathleen Bykowski kbykowski@ualberta.ca
Carla Caceres ccaceres@ualberta.ca
Ruth Chalus rchalus@ualberta.ca
Jennifer Chan chan6@ualberta.ca
Samantha Chan samantha.chan@ualberta.ca
Shelley Chappell schappel@ualberta.ca
Dyanne Chipipa dyanne@ualberta.ca
Marnie Colborne marnie.colborne@ualberta.ca
Brittany Collins bjcollin@ualberta.ca
Kim Comeau kmcomeau@ualberta.ca
Margaret Danko mvdanko@ualberta.ca
Sandy Dhaliwal sandy2@ualberta.ca
Jolynn Downing jolynn@ualberta.ca
Manpreet Dulai manpreet.dulai@ualberta.ca
Laurella Driedger
Jelena Dzudzelija dzudzel@ualberta.ca
Lynn Eagle legale@ualberta.ca
Patti Eatock patti.eatock@ualberta.ca
Corinne Edwards corinne1@ualberta.ca
Hazel Flett cginther@ualberta.ca
Tara Follett tfollett@ualberta.ca
Ben Fyshe fyshe@ualberta.ca
Harjot Ghuman hghuman@ualberta.ca
Alesha Glowicki alesha.glowicki@ualberta.ca
Charity Goertz cgoertz@ualberta.ca
Denise Grimand
Jennifer Hanlin
Nicole Harley nharley@ualberta.ca
Pam Healey zupancic@ualberta.ca
Candice Hendrickson
Dayne Hodge
Sharon Hoeppner sharon.hoeppner@ualberta.ca
Nicole Hoffman nicole.hoffman@ualberta.ca
Tamara Irwin tamara.irwin@ualberta.ca
Jenna Jamison
Karima Jivraj krjivraj@ualberta.ca
Leanne Johnson fontanie@ualberta.ca
Leah Johnson-Coyle johnsonc@ualberta.ca
Janet Kemei janet.kemei@ualberta.ca
Roxane Ketsa roxane.ketsa@ualberta.ca
Terry-Mac Klauwers terrymac.klauwers @ualberta.ca
Jennifer Knight jmknight@ualberta.ca
Michelle Lachambre lachambr@ualberta.ca
Sarah Lartey slartey@ualberta.ca
Joanna Law
Tyler Layne-Linton laynelin@ualberta.ca
Cindy Leonard cleonard@ualberta.ca
Aaron Louette louette@ualberta.ca
Denaine Lozza denaine.lozza@ualberta.ca
Kathy Lynn kmlynn@ualberta.ca
Brenda MacIntyre brenda.macintyre@ualberta.ca
Dora Mann dora.mann@ualberta.ca
Laura Mariner lmariner@ualberta.ca
Ally Matthies ally.matthies@ualberta.ca
Amy McAssey amy.mcassey@ualberta.ca
Danielle McLeod dmcleod3@ualberta.ca
Debra McLeod
Debra McIlwraith debra.mcilwraith@ualberta.ca
Dayna Meredith
Janice Michaels jsm6@ualberta.ca
Krystal Mizera dmytryk@ualberta.ca
Ingrid Munoz imunoz@ualberta.ca
Sadaf Murad smurad@ualberta.ca
Rachel Musselwhite rmusselw@ualberta.ca
Malini Naidoo malini.naidoo@ualberta.ca
Alan Nguyen anguyen3@ualberta.ca
Linda Nutting linda.nutting@ualberta.ca
John Olson-Glover olsonglo@ualberta.ca
Kerry Olesen kerry.olesen@ualberta.ca
Jennifer Oslund joslund@ualberta.ca
Olabisi Oyelana ooyelana@ualberta.ca
Catherine Panejko
Donna Paradowski paradows@ualberta.ca
Jocelyn Passey jnpassey@ualberta.ca
Nikita Passi npassi@ualberta.ca
Cherae Patterson cherae.patterson@ualberta.ca
Genesse Pelster genesse@ualberta.ca
Tatiana Penconek penconek@ualberta.ca
Renee Persson
Rachel Perry
Millie Picotte millie.picotte@ualberta.ca
Tabatha Plesuk plesuk@ualberta.ca
Susan Poonai sp12@ualberta.ca
Sonia Que sque@ualberta.ca
Dawn Quigg dsommerv@ualberta.ca
Arnel Ramic  arnel.ramic@ualberta.ca
Jennifer Read jread1@ualberta.ca
Liane Rinn lmrinn@ualberta.ca
Corinne Rogers corinne.rogers@ualberta.ca
Lori Rousseau lori4@ualberta.ca
Patrick Sanchez psanchez@ualberta.ca
Karen Shamblaw karen.shamblaw@ualberta.ca
Aalia Shariff ashariff@ualberta.ca
Kayla Simms ksimms@ualberta.ca
Ashley Soldan
Teresa Stangeland teresa.stangeland@ualberta.ca
Carolyn Stoddard cstoddard@ualberta.ca
Karen Sylte Karen.Sylte@ualberta.ca
Samantha Taylor sataylor@ualberta.ca
Grace Thiessen grace.thiessen@ualberta.ca
Helen Tkalcic tkalcic@ualberta.ca
Catherine Turner catherine.turner@ualberta.ca
Amy Tomnuk atomnuk@ualberta.ca
Judy Van der Vinne jv6@ualberta.ca
Jenna Watson jenna.watson@ualberta.ca
Dayna Watts dmeredit@ualberta.ca
Benson Wong
Lisa Wood lsydora@ualberta.ca
Sallye Wood sallye@ualberta.ca
Jennifer Webb jennifer.webb@ualberta.ca
Amy Woolf amy.woolf@ualberta.ca
Wheeju Yoon wheeju@ualberta.ca
Lisa Young ljyoung@ualberta.ca
Jill Zaparyniuk jillz@ualberta.ca
Kristin Zelyck kwarner@ualberta.ca