Contact Us and People

Leadership

Greta Cummings
Dean & Professor 
T: (780) 492-6236
E: nudean@ualberta.ca
Olive Yonge
Vice Dean & Professor
T: (780) 492-6236
E: nudean@ualberta.ca
Sue Crackston
Executive Assistant to the Dean & Vice Dean
T: (780) 492-6236
E: sue.crackston@ualberta.ca
Sandra Davidson
Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
T: (780) 492-0051
E: sandra.davidson@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Debra Lennon
Wendy Duggleby
Professor & Associate Dean, Research
T: (780) 492-6764
E: wendy.duggleby@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Heather Purchase

 Diane Kunyk
 Associate Dean, Graduate Studies & Associate Professor
T: (780) 492-4338
E: diane.kunyk@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please email nursing.graduate@ualberta.ca

MaryLee Guthrie
Assistant Dean, Advancement 
T: (780) 492-6261
E: guthrie@ualberta.ca
Violeta Borromeo
Director, Finance & Facilities
T:
(780) 492-9172
E: 
violeta.borromeo@ualberta.ca
Katherine Trepanier
Director, Undergraduate Programs
T:
(780) 492-1967
E: 
katherine.trepanier@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact 
Debra Lennon
Linda Youell
Director, Undergraduate Services
T: (780) 492-0435
E: linda.youell@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact 
Debra Lennon
Gail Wacko
Director, Academic Planning
T: (780) 248-1973
E: gail.wacko@ualberta.ca
                                                         

 


Katherine Trepanier
Director, Undergraduate Programs
T: (780) 492-1967
E: katherine.trepanier@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Debra Lennon
Katherine Trepanier
Director, Undergraduate Programs
T: (780) 492-1967
E: katherine.trepanier@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Debra Lennon