Contact Us and People

Sessional Instructors

 Name Email
 Chioma Aribeana aribeana@ualberta.ca
 Lauralee Ballash ballash@ualberta.ca
 Steve Basarab basarab@ualberta.ca
 Valeria-Alina Botis valieria-alina.botis@ualberta.ca
 Kendra Boutin bojarski@ualberta.ca
 Ruth Chalus rchalus@ualberta.ca
 Brian Chang bchang2@ualberta.ca
 Dyanne Chipipa dyanne@ualberta.ca
 Brittany Collins bjcollin@ualberta.ca
 Hanneke Croxen croxen@ualberta.ca
 Jolynn Downing jolynn@ualberta.ca
 Beate Ducherer pieterse@ualberta.ca
 Manpreet Dulai manpreet.dulai@ualberta.ca
 Patti Eatock patti.eatock@ualberta.ca
 Christelle Esso esso@ualberta.ca
 Hazel Flett cginther@ualberta.ca
 Ben Fyshe fyshe@ualberta.ca
 Judith Gagnon jgagnon2@ualberta.ca
 Nicole Gartner ngartner@ualberta.ca
 Sylvia Gaucher sgaucher@ualberta.ca
 Alesha Glowicki alesha.glowicki@ualberta.ca
 Charity Goertz cgoertz@ualberta.ca
 Andrew Grech agrech@ualberta.ca
 Nicole Harley nharley@ualberta.ca
 Sharon Hoeppner sharon.hoeppner@ualberta.ca
 Tamara Irwin tamara.irwin@ualberta.ca
 Leanne Johnson fontanie@ualberta.ca
 Leah Johnson-Coyle johnsonc@ualberta.ca
 Roxane Ketsa roxane.ketsa@ualberta.ca
 Terry-Mac Klauwers terrymac.klauwers @ualberta.ca
 Laura Kuharski ruskowsk@ualberta.ca
 Sarah Lartey slartey@ualberta.ca
 Gillian Lourie lourie@ualberta.ca
 Denaine Lozza denaine.lozza@ualberta.ca
 Kathy Lynn kmlynn@ualberta.ca
 Brenda MacIntyre brenda.macintyre@ualberta.ca
 Dora Mann dora.mann@ualberta.ca
 Laura Mariner lmariner@ualberta.ca
 Amy McAssey amy.mcassey@ualberta.ca
 Debra McCaskill dmccaski@ualberta.ca
 Debra McIlwraith debra.mcilwraith@ualberta.ca
 Janice Michaels jsm6@ualberta.ca
 Krystal Mizera dmytryk@ualberta.ca
 Tammy Moore tammy.moore@ualberta.ca
 Malini Naidoo malini.naidoo@ualberta.ca
 Linda Nutting linda.nutting@ualberta.ca
 Patricia Olsen stockman@ualberta.ca
 John Olson-Glover olsonglo@ualberta.ca
 Olabisi Oyelana ooyelana@ualberta.ca
 Kimberley Pentecost-Benron kimberley.pentecost-benron@ualberta.ca
 Millie Picotte millie.picotte@ualberta.ca
 Susan Poon sp12@ualberta.ca
 Jessica Primrose jessica.primrose@ualberta.ca
 Dawn Quigg dsommerv@ualberta.ca
 Charlene Rattlesnake alvinar@ualberta.ca
 Jennifer Robin heighton@ualberta.ca
 Corinne Rogers
 Saleem Sadaf sadaf.murad@ualberta.ca
 Karen Shamblaw karen.shamblaw@ualberta.ca
 Aalia Shariff ashariff@ualberta.ca
 Michelle Slocombe mbzdell@ualberta.ca
 Teresa Stangeland teresa.stangeland@ualberta.ca
 Abigail Sumagit sumajit@ualberta.ca
 Grace Thiessen grace.thiessen@ualberta.ca
 Helen Tkalcic tkalcic@ualberta.ca
 Jose Tovillo josebeni@ualberta.ca
 Catherine Turner catherine.turner@ualberta.ca
 Judy VanDerVinne jv6@ualberta.ca
 Tina Vogel cakovacs@ualberta.ca
 Jenna Watson jenna.watson@ualberta.ca
 Jennifer Webb jennifer.webb@ualberta.ca
 Amy Woolf amy.woolf@ualberta.ca
 Judy Worrell worrell@ualberta.ca
 Cindy Wu nwu1@ualberta.ca
 Susan Young slyoung1@ualberta.ca