Contact Us and People

Sessional Instructors

 Name Email
 Chioma Aribeana aribeana@ualberta.ca
 Amanda Baird amanda.baird@ualberta.ca
 Lauralle Ballash ballash@ualberta.ca
 Steve Basarab basarab@ualberta.ca
 Jennifer Best jennifer.best@ualberta.ca
 Alina-Valeria Botis valieria-alina.botis@ualberta.ca
 Kendra Boutin bojarski@ualberta.ca
 Ruth Chalus ruth.chalus@ualberta.ca
 Naomi Chan nshibata@ualberta.ca
 Brian Chang bchang2@ualberta.ca
 Jessica Chong tanki@ualberta.ca
 Denise Dahl denise.dahl@ualberta.ca
 Jolynn Downing jolynn@ualberta.ca
 Beate Ducherer pieterse@ualberta.ca
 Patti Jean Eatock patti.eatock@ualberta.ca
 Christelle Esso esso@ualberta.ca
 Carlin Fortier cjrenaud@ualberta.ca
 Ben Fyshe fyshe@ualberta.ca
 Nicole Gartner nicole.gartner@ualberta.ca
 Jo-Lynn Gibbs jo-lynn.gibbs@ualberta.ca
 Andrew Grech agrech@ualberta.ca
 Nicole Harley nharley@ualberta.ca
 Sharon Hoeppner sharon.hoeppner@ualberta.ca
 Nicole Hoffman nhoffman@ualberta.ca
 Leanne Johnson fontanie@ualberta.ca
 Leah Johnson-Coyle johnsonc@ualberta.ca
 Roxane Ketsa roxane.ketsa@ualberta.ca
 Terry-Mac Klauwers terrymac.klauwers @ualberta.ca
 Dawn Kocuper dawn.kocuper@ualberta.ca
 Laura Kuharski ruskowsk@ualberta.ca
 Margaret Layton malayton@ualberta.ca
 Rebecca Low rebecca.low@ualberta.ca
 Denaine Lozza denaine.lozza@ualberta.ca
 Kathy Lynn kmlynn@ualberta.ca
 Brenda MacIntyre brenda.macintyre@ualberta.ca
 Sanjay Maharaj sanjay.maharaj@ualberta.ca
 Dora Mann dora.mann@ualberta.ca
 Laura Mariner lmariner@ualberta.ca
 Janice Michaels jsm6@ualberta.ca
 Stephanie McConnell stephanie.mcconnell@ualberta.ca
 Salima Meherali meherali@ualberta.ca
 Janice Michaels janice.michaels@ualberta.ca
 Judy Mill jmill@ualberta.ca
 Krystal Mizera dmytryk@ualberta.ca
 Tammy Moore tammy.moore@ualberta.ca
 Malini Naidoo malini.naidoo@ualberta.ca
 Linda Nutting linda.nutting@ualberta.ca
 Patricia Olsen stockman@ualberta.ca
 Denise Pasieka dmcavoy@ualberta.ca
 Kimberley Pentecost-Benron kimberley.penecost-benron@ualberta.ca
 Candace Pollmann candace.pollmann@ualberta.ca
 Jessica Primrose jessica.primrose@ualberta.ca
 Lesley Pullishy lpullish@ualberta.ca
 David Razao david.razao@ualberta.ca
 Karen Shamblaw karen.shamblaw@ualberta.ca
 Dorothy Spies spies@ualberta.ca
 Teresa Stangeland teresa.stangeland@ualberta.ca
 Barbara Steeves barb.steeves@ualberta.ca
 Abigail Sumagit sumajit@ualberta.ca
 Grace Thiessen grace.thiessen@ualberta.ca
 Judy VanDerVinne jv6@ualberta.ca
 Jill Vihos jill.vihos@ualberta.ca
 Jenna Watson jenna.watson@ualberta.ca
 Jennifer Webb jennifer.webb@ualberta.ca
 Amy Woolf amy.woolf@ualberta.ca
 Jessica Wyllie jljanzen@ualberta.ca
 Ashley Young ashley1@ualberta.ca
 Susan Young slyoung1@ualberta.ca
 Jill Zaparyniuk jillz@alberta.ca